Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Bylaws » 2017

Bylaws Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges

Bylaws Committee 2017 Membership

Gerry McMahon, Chair Franklin Lakes
John Trause Oradell
Len LoPinto Paramus
Riti Grover Ramsey
Judah Hamer Rutherford
Kathleen McGrail Upper Saddle River
Marie Coughlin (Eric Lozauskas) BCCLS

Charges

  1. Review Bylaws and recommend changes as necessary.
  2. In collaboration with Reciprocity Task Force, review issues related to unserved municipalities and individuals contracting for library services.
  3. Define "BCCLS Services" as it relates to By-Laws and contracting for library services.
  4. Review and propose mechanisms that would ensure member libraries and contracting municipalities meet requirements established in By-Laws.
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE AGENDA - November 6, 2017
Viewed 33 times since Fri, Oct 27, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE MINUTES - February 10, 2017
Viewed 42 times since Fri, Feb 17, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE MINUTES - January 2017
Viewed 240 times since Tue, Jan 31, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE MINUTES - August 1, 2017
Viewed 51 times since Wed, Aug 9, 2017
By-Laws Committee Agenda - January 2017
Viewed 230 times since Thu, Jan 19, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE AGENDA - February 16, 2017
Viewed 179 times since Tue, Feb 14, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE AGENDA - September 12, 2017
Viewed 96 times since Wed, Sep 6, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE AGENDA - February 10, 2017
Viewed 196 times since Thu, Feb 2, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE MINUTES - November 6, 2017 - DRAFT
Viewed 24 times since Wed, Nov 8, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE MINUTES - February 16, 2017
Viewed 50 times since Thu, Feb 23, 2017