Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Bylaws » 2017-18

Bylaws Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges

Bylaws Committee 2017 Membership

Gerry McMahon, Chair Franklin Lakes
John Trause Oradell
Len LoPinto Paramus
Riti Grover Ramsey
Judah Hamer Rutherford
Kathleen McGrail Upper Saddle River
Marie Coughlin (Eric Lozauskas) BCCLS

Charges

  1. Review Bylaws and recommend changes as necessary.
  2. In collaboration with Reciprocity Task Force, review issues related to unserved municipalities and individuals contracting for library services.
  3. Define "BCCLS Services" as it relates to By-Laws and contracting for library services.
  4. Review and propose mechanisms that would ensure member libraries and contracting municipalities meet requirements established in By-Laws.
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Bylaws 11-06-17 Minutes
Viewed 145 times since Wed, Nov 8, 2017
Bylaws 2018-01-11 & 2018-02-15 Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 107 times since Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Bylaws 01-27-17 Agenda
Viewed 423 times since Thu, Jan 19, 2017
Bylaws 02-10-17 Minutes
Viewed 148 times since Fri, Feb 17, 2017
Bylaws 02-10-17 Agenda
Viewed 355 times since Thu, Feb 2, 2017
Bylaws 08-01-17 Minutes
Viewed 193 times since Wed, Aug 9, 2017
Bylaws 2018-01-11 Agenda
Viewed 107 times since Fri, Jan 5, 2018
Bylaws 09-12-17 Agenda
Viewed 231 times since Wed, Sep 6, 2017
Bylaws 11-06-17 Agenda
Viewed 148 times since Fri, Oct 27, 2017
Bylaws 2018-02-15 Agenda
Viewed 75 times since Fri, Feb 9, 2018