Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Adult Services » 2017

Adult Services Task Force 2017: Assignments & Charges

Adult Services Task Force 2017 Membership

Lorri Steinbacher, Co-Chair Ridgewood
Susan Meeske, Co-Chair Old Tappan
Kaitlyn Tanis Allendale
Denise Roberts Bogota
Tim Baek Closter
Donna Arera Dumont
Catherine Dodwell Dumont
David Schwalbe Englewood
Liz Miller Boose Millburn
Jen Lemke Millburn
Ethan Galvin West Caldwell
Janet Dunn Westwood
Marilyn Force Wyckoff
Laurie Meeske BCCLS
Margaret O'Keefe BCCLS


  1. Plan and present programming of interest for adult library services staff, specifically focused on outreach and programming.
  2. Investigate establishing a repository of high-quality adult programs and vendors that libraries can draw on.
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
ASTF 3-17-2017 Minutes (Approved)
Viewed 32 times since Sun, Apr 23, 2017
ASTF Meeting Minutes 2/17/2017
Viewed 62 times since Fri, Mar 17, 2017
Adult Services Task Force Meeting Agenda February 17, 2017
Viewed 82 times since Fri, Feb 17, 2017
ASTF Agenda 4-21-17
Viewed 22 times since Sun, Apr 23, 2017