Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » -Past Committees & Task Forces » eBCCLS » 2017-18

eBCCLS Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges

eBCCLS Committee 2017 Membership

Kathleen McGrail, Co-Chair Upper Saddle River
Samantha McCoy, Co-Chair West Caldwell
Deborah Leary Closter
Mary Kirsch Fair Lawn
Keri Adams Hackensack
Aimee Harris Hoboken
Barbara Laub Maplewood
John Daquino Montclair
Alicia Celentano Teaneck
Molly McKenney Upper Saddle River
Mary-Jean Gurzenda West Orange
Dan Lane BCCLS


  1. Continue to develop and refine selection procedures for new content and identify gaps in the collection. 
  2. Work on transitioning eContent collections to a unified eContent platform.
  3. Recommend budget allocation models for digital content.
  4. Coordinate system-wide publicity campaign with Public Relations to promote digital products.
  5. Work with other Committees as necessary to ensure that eBCCLS services are seen as integral.
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
eBCCLS 05.09.17 Minutes
Viewed 252 times since Tue, Aug 15, 2017
eBCCLS 08.16.17 Agenda
Viewed 287 times since Tue, Aug 15, 2017
eBCCLS 01.25.17 Agenda
Viewed 499 times since Tue, Jan 17, 2017
eBCCLS 01.25.17 Minutes
Viewed 427 times since Tue, May 9, 2017
eBCCLS 05.09.17 Agenda
Viewed 609 times since Tue, May 9, 2017
eBCCLS 01.04.17 Memo to BCCLS Executive Board
Viewed 651 times since Tue, Jan 24, 2017