Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Public Relations » 2017

Public Relations Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges

Public Relations Committee 2017 Membership

Laura Knittel, Co-Chair Hoboken
Sai Rao, Co-Chair North Bergen
Patricia Durso Allendale
Nicholas Jackson Hawthorne
Rola Salloum Mahwah
Joseph Rivera North Bergen
Katie Piano Palisades Park
Nancy Greene Ridgewood
Lori Quinn Waldwick
Dan Lane BCCLS


  1. Co-sponsor Selected Shorts and BooksNJ.
  2. Work with eBCCLS to promote digital products system-wide, highlighting our new eBook platform
  3. Work with Government Relations, Friends and Trustee Development Committees to develop advocacy toolkits to support public referendum that increase local library funding over ⅓ mill
  4. Work with Technology Committee to promote awareness of credit card acceptance through the catalog
  5. Work with Collection Development & Reference on a Book Club Leaders workshop
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
PR Committee Meeting Minutes February 2017
Viewed 181 times since Mon, Mar 27, 2017
PR Committee Agenda March 21, 2017
Viewed 263 times since Mon, Mar 13, 2017
PR Agenda Feb. 21
Viewed 189 times since Mon, Feb 27, 2017
PR Committee Agenda 1/31/2017
Viewed 202 times since Wed, Feb 15, 2017