Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Diverse & Underserved Populations (DUP) » 2017-18

Special Populations Task Force 2017: Assignments & Charges

Special Populations Task Force 2017 Membership

Paul Shaver, Co-Chair Northvale
Victoria Hilditch, Co-Chair Ridgewood
Lisa Hoffman Bloomfield
Leslie Kruegel Fair Lawn
Kristin Nelson Fairview
Gina Webb-Metz Fort Lee
Michelle Ferreira Hackensack
Hongmei Liu Livingston
Peter Coyl Montclair
Jill DeMarco Montclair
Laura Rios North Bergen
Emily Pepe Northvale
Elynn (Lim) Park Palisades Park
Chang Hyeran Paramus
Martha Urbiel Westwood
Yumi Choi BCCLS

Charges

  1. Develop programs and/or outreach that support library services to special programs, such as ESL, foreign language speakers, new Americans, LGBT, special needs, etc
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
SPTF 05-10-2017 Minutes
Viewed 535 times since Fri, May 12, 2017
SPTF 05-10-2017 Agenda
Viewed 419 times since Fri, May 5, 2017
SPTF 04-12-2017 Minutes
Viewed 655 times since Tue, Apr 18, 2017
SPTF 11-08-2017 Agenda
Viewed 231 times since Thu, Nov 2, 2017
SPTF 11-08-2017 Minutes
Viewed 232 times since Mon, Nov 13, 2017
SPTF 2018-03-14 Minutes
Viewed 255 times since Sat, Mar 17, 2018
SPTF 10-12-2017 Minutes
Viewed 266 times since Fri, Oct 13, 2017
SPTF 2018-01-31 Minutes
Viewed 277 times since Mon, Feb 5, 2018
SPTF 2018-01-31 Agenda
Viewed 256 times since Wed, Jan 24, 2018
SPTF 03-08-2017 Minutes
Viewed 555 times since Mon, Mar 13, 2017