Home » Categories » Collection Development » collectionHQ Tips

Top 50 Adult Biographies

biographyTop 50 Adult Biographies in BCCLS from 2016

Who were people reading about in 2016? Here are the top 50 adult biographies in BCCLS from the past year. Most circulated is a book by the youngest recipient of the Nobel Peace Prize, Malala Yousafzai. She has become a symbol for peaceful protest and showing that words are able to create change.

Click here for the Top 50 Adult Biographies in BCCLS from 2016!

Want to make your own Top Title list? Click here for the instructions you need to create your own lists!

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Dead Items Removal
Viewed 631 times since Wed, Feb 17, 2016
How to Find Help
Viewed 708 times since Wed, Oct 14, 2015
Collection Use Summary
Viewed 407 times since Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Dead Items Refresh
Viewed 701 times since Tue, Dec 15, 2015
Grubby Items
Viewed 1053 times since Fri, Mar 18, 2016
Top 50 Adult Titles from the Past Year
Viewed 1713 times since Fri, Aug 7, 2015
Displaying Barcodes
Viewed 478 times since Tue, May 24, 2016
Promote & Develop Your Library’s Collection
Viewed 525 times since Wed, Jun 22, 2016
Collection Check
Viewed 821 times since Wed, Nov 18, 2015
Baseball & Football Top Titles
Viewed 387 times since Thu, Sep 29, 2016