Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Diverse & Underserved Populations » 2017-18

SPTF 02-08-2017 Agenda

Special Populations Task Force Agenda

 

Wednesday, February 8  at  10:00 AM

Mahwah Public Library

 

1. Introductions

 

2.  Choosing areas of concentration within groups of special populations

 

3.  Programs and outreach for the year

a. Locations and date

b. One program in late Spring

c. Possible program in the Fall

 

4. Communications with Colleagues

a. Knowledge base

b. Tip sheets on dealing with various special populations

c. Handouts listing local/Bergen services for the various populations

d. Additional webpage, wiki, emails, links, etc.


5. Open Discussion: best practices in dealing with special populations

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
SPTF 11-08-2017 Agenda
Viewed 114 times since Thu, Nov 2, 2017
SPTF 09-21-2017 Minutes
Viewed 188 times since Thu, Sep 28, 2017
SPTF 2018-02-21 Agenda
Viewed 117 times since Tue, Feb 20, 2018
SPTF 2018-01-31 Minutes
Viewed 145 times since Mon, Feb 5, 2018
SPTF 09-21-2017 Agenda
Viewed 159 times since Thu, Sep 14, 2017
SPTF 2018-02-21 Minutes
Viewed 153 times since Tue, Feb 27, 2018
SPTF 05-10-2017 Minutes
Viewed 429 times since Fri, May 12, 2017
SPTF 02-08-2017 Minutes
Viewed 504 times since Thu, Feb 16, 2017
SPTF 04-12-2017 Minutes
Viewed 538 times since Tue, Apr 18, 2017
SPTF 04-12-2017 Agenda
Viewed 370 times since Thu, Apr 6, 2017