Home » Categories » Multiple Categories

P&P Agenda : February 2, 2017

BCCLS Policies & Procedures Committee

February 2, 2017 at 10:00 am -- BCCLS Office

AGENDA

  1. Welcome & Introductions

  2. Approval of minutes from December 7, 2016 and January 25, 2017 (online) meetings

  1. Review of Charges

  2. Correspondence

  3. Old Business

    a. Review of EB/SC submissions and work in progress

    b. BCCLS Email Policy

    c. Any other old business

  1. New Business

    a. Begin discussion on Associations

    b. Any other new business

  1. Committee discussion

  1. Adjournment

Next Meeting -- Thursday, March 2 at 10:00 am @ BCCLS Office

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
P&P Agenda: June 9, 2017
Viewed 101 times since Wed, Jun 7, 2017
P&P Minutes - April 19, 2017
Viewed 101 times since Fri, Jun 9, 2017
P&P Agenda: March 2, 2017
Viewed 114 times since Wed, Mar 1, 2017
P&P Agenda: August 3, 2017
Viewed 37 times since Mon, Jul 31, 2017
P&P Minutes January 25, 2017
Viewed 157 times since Mon, Feb 6, 2017
P&P Meeting Minutes: March 2, 1017
Viewed 116 times since Fri, Apr 21, 2017
P&P Minutes: June 9, 2017
Viewed 37 times since Thu, Aug 3, 2017
P&P Agenda: April 19, 2017 (revised)
Viewed 120 times since Tue, Apr 11, 2017
Policies & Procedures Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges
Viewed 426 times since Tue, Jan 10, 2017