Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Policies & Procedures » 2017-18

P&P Agenda : February 2, 2017

BCCLS Policies & Procedures Committee

February 2, 2017 at 10:00 am -- BCCLS Office

AGENDA

  1. Welcome & Introductions

  2. Approval of minutes from December 7, 2016 and January 25, 2017 (online) meetings

  1. Review of Charges

  2. Correspondence

  3. Old Business

    a. Review of EB/SC submissions and work in progress

    b. BCCLS Email Policy

    c. Any other old business

  1. New Business

    a. Begin discussion on Associations

    b. Any other new business

  1. Committee discussion

  1. Adjournment

Next Meeting -- Thursday, March 2 at 10:00 am @ BCCLS Office

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
P&P Meeting Minutes October 4, 2017
Viewed 199 times since Sat, Dec 9, 2017
P&P Minutes: June 9, 2017
Viewed 347 times since Thu, Aug 3, 2017
P&P Meeting Agenda: February 14, 2018
Viewed 173 times since Mon, Feb 12, 2018
P&P Minutes - April 19, 2017
Viewed 509 times since Fri, Jun 9, 2017
P&P Agenda: October 4, 2017
Viewed 359 times since Tue, Oct 3, 2017
P&P Minutes January 25, 2017
Viewed 490 times since Mon, Feb 6, 2017
P&P Agenda: January 31, 2018
Viewed 172 times since Mon, Jan 29, 2018
P&P Meeting Minutes: March 2, 1017
Viewed 430 times since Fri, Apr 21, 2017
P&P Agenda: April 19, 2017 (revised)
Viewed 431 times since Tue, Apr 11, 2017
P&P Minutes from December 12, 2017
Viewed 581 times since Thu, Dec 14, 2017