Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Bylaws » 2017

BY-LAWS COMMITTEE AGENDA - February 10, 2017

BCCLS BY-LAWS COMMITTEE AGENDA

February 10, 2017

Mahwah Public Library, 10 a.m.

 


1.  Welcome

2.  Review of Minutes from January 27, 2017

3.  Old Business

  • Continue discussion of necessary changes to By-Laws and identify additional sections that require further updating.
  • Review of pay cards and current contracts for library services in application of Article I, Section 3.
  • Further discussion on the definition of what BCCLS Services should entail.
  • Any other old business.

4.  New Business

  • Update on compliance/non-compliance issues.
  • Any other new business.

5.  Date/place for next meeting.

6.  Adjournment

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE MINUTES - November 6, 2017 - DRAFT
Viewed 35 times since Wed, Nov 8, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE MINUTES - January 2017
Viewed 271 times since Tue, Jan 31, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE MINUTES - February 10, 2017
Viewed 52 times since Fri, Feb 17, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE AGENDA - February 16, 2017
Viewed 202 times since Tue, Feb 14, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE AGENDA - September 12, 2017
Viewed 115 times since Wed, Sep 6, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE MINUTES - February 16, 2017
Viewed 61 times since Thu, Feb 23, 2017
Bylaws Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges
Viewed 650 times since Tue, Jan 10, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE AGENDA - November 6, 2017
Viewed 42 times since Fri, Oct 27, 2017
By-Laws Committee Agenda - January 2017
Viewed 256 times since Thu, Jan 19, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE MINUTES - August 1, 2017
Viewed 70 times since Wed, Aug 9, 2017