Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Bylaws » 2017-18

Bylaws 02-10-17 Agenda

BCCLS BY-LAWS COMMITTEE AGENDA

February 10, 2017

Mahwah Public Library, 10 a.m.

 


1.  Welcome

2.  Review of Minutes from January 27, 2017

3.  Old Business

  • Continue discussion of necessary changes to By-Laws and identify additional sections that require further updating.
  • Review of pay cards and current contracts for library services in application of Article I, Section 3.
  • Further discussion on the definition of what BCCLS Services should entail.
  • Any other old business.

4.  New Business

  • Update on compliance/non-compliance issues.
  • Any other new business.

5.  Date/place for next meeting.

6.  Adjournment

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Bylaws 2018-02-15 Agenda
Viewed 64 times since Fri, Feb 9, 2018
Bylaws 2018-01-11 & 2018-02-15 Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 93 times since Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Bylaws 11-06-17 Agenda
Viewed 132 times since Fri, Oct 27, 2017
Bylaws 01-27-17 Agenda
Viewed 405 times since Thu, Jan 19, 2017
Bylaws 02-10-17 Minutes
Viewed 130 times since Fri, Feb 17, 2017
Bylaws 02-16-17 Minutes
Viewed 145 times since Thu, Feb 23, 2017
Bylaws 02-16-17 Agenda
Viewed 336 times since Tue, Feb 14, 2017
Bylaws 01-27-17 Minutes
Viewed 425 times since Tue, Jan 31, 2017
Bylaws 08-01-17 Minutes
Viewed 181 times since Wed, Aug 9, 2017
Bylaws 2018-01-11 Agenda
Viewed 94 times since Fri, Jan 5, 2018