Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Policies & Procedures » 2017

P&P Minutes January 25, 2017

BCCLS Policies and Procedures Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 10:30 am

Online Chat

Attendance: Breuer,Brisbin, Danhart, Diamond, DiLeo, Doto, Dutta, Fletcher,Rando, Reiff , Sarr

Excused:  McMahon

Meeting was called to order by Jennifer Breuer at 10:38 am

The purpose of the chat was to set up dates and locations for Policy and Procedures Committee members to meet.  The meetings will start at 10 am.   The following dates and locations were finalized.

Thursday, February 2 @ BCCLS

Thursday, March 2 @ BCCLS

Thursday, April 6 @ BCCLS

Wednesday, May 3 @ BCCLS

Friday, June 9 @ Closter Library

Thursday, July 6 @ BCCLS

Thursday, August 3 @ BCCLS

Friday, September 8 @ BCCLS

Wednesday, October 4 @ BCCLS

Thursday, November 2 @ BCCLS

Wednesday, December 6 @ Closter Library

Meeting Ended at 11:17 am

Next Meeting: Thursday, February 2, 2017

Time: 10 am

Location: BCCLS Office

 

Respectfully submitted by

Deepti Dutta

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
P&P Minutes - April 19, 2017
Viewed 279 times since Fri, Jun 9, 2017
P&P Agenda: March 2, 2017
Viewed 186 times since Wed, Mar 1, 2017
P&P Agenda: December 12, 2017
Viewed 46 times since Thu, Dec 7, 2017
P&P Meeting Minutes October 4, 2017
Viewed 38 times since Sat, Dec 9, 2017
P&P Agenda: August 3, 2017
Viewed 112 times since Mon, Jul 31, 2017
P&P Agenda: 9/6/17
Viewed 125 times since Wed, Sep 6, 2017
P&P Agenda : February 2, 2017
Viewed 342 times since Tue, Jan 31, 2017
P&P Meeting Minutes: March 2, 1017
Viewed 203 times since Fri, Apr 21, 2017
P&P Agenda: April 19, 2017 (revised)
Viewed 207 times since Tue, Apr 11, 2017
P&P Minutes: June 9, 2017
Viewed 133 times since Thu, Aug 3, 2017