Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Bylaws » 2017

BY-LAWS COMMITTEE AGENDA - February 16, 2017

BCCLS BY-LAWS COMMITTEE - AGENDA

Thursday, February 16, 2017

BCCLS Office - 9:30 a.m.


1.  Welcome

2.  Old Business

  • Continuation of definition of what BCCLS Services entails
  • Review of pay cards and current contracts for library services in application of Article I, Section 3, Letter C

3.  New Business

4.  Date/place for next meeting

5.  Adjournment

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE AGENDA - September 12, 2017
Viewed 115 times since Wed, Sep 6, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE MINUTES - January 2017
Viewed 271 times since Tue, Jan 31, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE AGENDA - February 10, 2017
Viewed 220 times since Thu, Feb 2, 2017
By-Laws Committee Agenda - January 2017
Viewed 256 times since Thu, Jan 19, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE MINUTES - November 6, 2017 - DRAFT
Viewed 35 times since Wed, Nov 8, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE MINUTES - August 1, 2017
Viewed 70 times since Wed, Aug 9, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE MINUTES - February 16, 2017
Viewed 61 times since Thu, Feb 23, 2017
Bylaws Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges
Viewed 650 times since Tue, Jan 10, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE MINUTES - February 10, 2017
Viewed 52 times since Fri, Feb 17, 2017
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE AGENDA - November 6, 2017
Viewed 42 times since Fri, Oct 27, 2017