Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Bylaws » 2017-18

Bylaws 02-16-17 Agenda

BCCLS BY-LAWS COMMITTEE - AGENDA

Thursday, February 16, 2017

BCCLS Office - 9:30 a.m.


1.  Welcome

2.  Old Business

  • Continuation of definition of what BCCLS Services entails
  • Review of pay cards and current contracts for library services in application of Article I, Section 3, Letter C

3.  New Business

4.  Date/place for next meeting

5.  Adjournment

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Bylaws 08-01-17 Agenda
Viewed 277 times since Tue, Jul 25, 2017
Bylaws 2018-01-11 & 2018-02-15 Minutes
Viewed 131 times since Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Bylaws 02-10-17 Minutes
Viewed 185 times since Fri, Feb 17, 2017
Bylaws 09-12-17 Agenda
Viewed 256 times since Wed, Sep 6, 2017
Bylaws 08-01-17 Minutes
Viewed 222 times since Wed, Aug 9, 2017
Bylaws 02-16-17 Minutes
Viewed 186 times since Thu, Feb 23, 2017
Bylaws 11-06-17 Agenda
Viewed 180 times since Fri, Oct 27, 2017
Bylaws 2018-02-15 Agenda
Viewed 91 times since Fri, Feb 9, 2018
Bylaws 01-27-17 Minutes
Viewed 496 times since Tue, Jan 31, 2017
Bylaws 01-27-17 Agenda
Viewed 449 times since Thu, Jan 19, 2017