Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » -Past Committees & Task Forces » Professional Development » 2017-18

Professional Development Committee 02-28-17 Agenda

Agenda

Professional Development Committee

Meeting Tuesday, 2/28/17, 9:30am

Washington Township

  1. Review of Survey Results
    • Director Feedback - change to supervisory training schedule
    • [ALL] survey - identify major trends, what could be in-person training versus more in-depth catalog/track
  2. BCCLS Committees training monthly recap email - set up schedule/point person
  3. Arrangements for for new professional breakfast
  4. Set dates for April-June meetings

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Professional Development Committee 01-30-17 Agenda
Viewed 388 times since Thu, Jan 19, 2017
Professional Development Committee 03-30-17 Agenda
Viewed 195 times since Mon, Mar 20, 2017
Professional Development Committee 08-15-17 Agenda
Viewed 249 times since Tue, Aug 8, 2017
Professional Development Committee 05-22-17 Agenda
Viewed 236 times since Mon, May 15, 2017
Professional Development Committee 08-15-17 Minutes
Viewed 138 times since Tue, Sep 19, 2017
Professional Development Committee 02-28-17 Minutes
Viewed 243 times since Fri, Mar 31, 2017
Professional Development Committee 11-13-17 Agenda
Viewed 131 times since Mon, Nov 6, 2017
Professional Development Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges
Viewed 995 times since Tue, Jan 10, 2017
Professional Development Committee 09-19-17 Minutes
Viewed 91 times since Mon, Nov 13, 2017
Professional Development Committee 01-30-17 Minutes
Viewed 215 times since Tue, Feb 28, 2017