Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Professional Development » 2017

Professional Development Committee Agenda 2.28.17

Agenda

Professional Development Committee

Meeting Tuesday, 2/28/17, 9:30am

Washington Township

  1. Review of Survey Results
    • Director Feedback - change to supervisory training schedule
    • [ALL] survey - identify major trends, what could be in-person training versus more in-depth catalog/track
  2. BCCLS Committees training monthly recap email - set up schedule/point person
  3. Arrangements for for new professional breakfast
  4. Set dates for April-June meetings

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Professional Development Committee Agenda 5.22.17
Viewed 73 times since Mon, May 15, 2017
Professional Development Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges
Viewed 361 times since Tue, Jan 10, 2017
Professional Development Committee Agenda 1.30.17
Viewed 164 times since Thu, Jan 19, 2017
Professional Development Committee 2/28/17 Meeting Minutes
Viewed 99 times since Fri, Mar 31, 2017
Professional Development Committee 1/30/17 Minutes
Viewed 105 times since Tue, Feb 28, 2017
Professional Development Committee 8.15.17 Agenda
Viewed 52 times since Tue, Aug 8, 2017
"Transform Your Library On A Shoe-string Budget" ALA Webinar
Viewed 23 times since Tue, Aug 15, 2017
Professional Development Committee Agenda 6/12/17
Viewed 71 times since Mon, Jun 5, 2017
Professional Development Committee Agenda 3.30.17
Viewed 95 times since Mon, Mar 20, 2017
Professional Development Committee 6/12/17 Minutes
Viewed 21 times since Tue, Aug 15, 2017