Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Policies & Procedures » 2017

P&P Agenda: March 2, 2017

BCCLS Policies & Procedures Committee

March 2, 2017 at 10:00 am

BCCLS Office

AGENDA

  1. Welcome

  2. Approval of minutes from February 2

  1. Correspondence

  1. Old Business

    • Any other old business

  1. New Business

    • Joint committee meetings (CDRC and YSC)

    • Revisit: multipiece item policy

    • Email loans for courtesy cards

    • Any other new business

  1. Committee discussion

  1. Adjournment

Next Meeting

Thursday, April 6 at 10:00 am @ BCCLS Office

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
DRAFT: P&P Minutes from December 12, 2017
Viewed 61 times since Thu, Dec 14, 2017
P&P Agenda: December 12, 2017
Viewed 46 times since Thu, Dec 7, 2017
P&P Minutes from August 3, 2017
Viewed 141 times since Mon, Sep 11, 2017
P&P Minutes January 25, 2017
Viewed 292 times since Mon, Feb 6, 2017
P&P Agenda: 9/6/17
Viewed 125 times since Wed, Sep 6, 2017
P&P Meeting Minutes: March 2, 1017
Viewed 203 times since Fri, Apr 21, 2017
P&P Meeting Minutes October 4, 2017
Viewed 38 times since Sat, Dec 9, 2017
P&P Agenda: August 3, 2017
Viewed 112 times since Mon, Jul 31, 2017
P&P Agenda : February 2, 2017
Viewed 342 times since Tue, Jan 31, 2017
P&P Agenda: October 4, 2017
Viewed 118 times since Tue, Oct 3, 2017