Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Professional Development » 2017

Professional Development Committee Agenda 3.30.17

Agenda 
Professional Development Committee

Thursday March 30 @ WYCK 2pm

 

  1. Review inaugural [all] prof dev. resources email and set future monthly email topics
  2. Review monthly training recap email
  3. Review New Professionals Breakfast details + preliminary off-site mixer arrangements
  4. Topics for all staff customer service workshop(s)
  5. Set meeting dates for May-Dec
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Professional Development Committee 1/30/17 Minutes
Viewed 168 times since Tue, Feb 28, 2017
Professional Development Committee Agenda 6/12/17
Viewed 206 times since Mon, Jun 5, 2017
"Transform Your Library On A Shoe-string Budget" ALA Webinar
Viewed 97 times since Tue, Aug 15, 2017
"Ask the Experts" Mental Health Workshops (Professional Development Committee)
Viewed 63 times since Mon, Nov 13, 2017
Professional Development Committee Agenda 1.30.17
Viewed 308 times since Thu, Jan 19, 2017
Professional Development Committee Agenda 5.22.17
Viewed 173 times since Mon, May 15, 2017
Professional Development Committee 8.15.17 Agenda
Viewed 174 times since Tue, Aug 8, 2017
Professional Development Committee Meeting Minutes 8.15.17
Viewed 94 times since Tue, Sep 19, 2017
Professional Development Committee 6/12/17 Minutes
Viewed 102 times since Tue, Aug 15, 2017
Professional Development Committee 11.13.17 Agenda
Viewed 86 times since Mon, Nov 6, 2017