Home » Categories » Multiple Categories

P&P Agenda: April 19, 2017 (revised)

BCCLS Policies & Procedures Committee

April 19, 2017 at 10:00 am

BCCLS Office

AGENDA

(revised 4/17/17)

  1. Welcome

  2. Approval of minutes from March 2, 2017

  1. Correspondence

  1. Old Business

    • Any other old business

  1. New Business

 

  • Cloud Library
  • Update Material Type: eBook > eContent
  • Review draft revisions to Catalog Submissions from CDR
  • Any other new business
  1. Committee discussion

  1. Adjournment

Next Meeting -- Thursday, May 3 at 10:00 am @ Franklin Lakes

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
P&P Agenda: 9/6/17
Viewed 156 times since Wed, Sep 6, 2017
Policies & Procedures Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges
Viewed 885 times since Tue, Jan 10, 2017
P&P Minutes: June 9, 2017
Viewed 163 times since Thu, Aug 3, 2017
P&P Agenda: December 12, 2017
Viewed 65 times since Thu, Dec 7, 2017
P&P Minutes - April 19, 2017
Viewed 309 times since Fri, Jun 9, 2017
P&P Agenda: March 2, 2017
Viewed 207 times since Wed, Mar 1, 2017
P&P Minutes from December 12, 2017
Viewed 191 times since Thu, Dec 14, 2017
P&P Meeting Minutes: March 2, 1017
Viewed 230 times since Fri, Apr 21, 2017
P&P Agenda : February 2, 2017
Viewed 372 times since Tue, Jan 31, 2017
P&P Agenda: August 3, 2017
Viewed 138 times since Mon, Jul 31, 2017