Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » -Past Committees & Task Forces » Friends of the Library » 2017-18

Friends 04-21-17 Agenda

BCCLS Friends of the Library Committee Agenda

Friday, April 7, 1-3 pm

Maywood Public Library

 

1. Approve Minutes from 2/17/17 Meeting

 

2. Old Business

           Review March 8 Fundraisers & Friendraisers

 

3. New Business

           Performers' Showcase, Thursday, May 4, 10 am-12:30 pm

                       Scheduling of performers

                       Food for performers and attendees

                       Set up logistics

                       Publicity

                       And…?

 

4. Next meeting date

 

5. Adjournment

 

In our future

·         Tuesday, October 24-Friends Breakfast

·         Wednesday, December 5 (Snow date is December 6) 10 am-12 noon, Hasbrouck Heights PL, topic to be determined.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Friends 2018-01-10 Agenda
Viewed 178 times since Sun, Mar 4, 2018
Friends 06-09-17 Agenda
Viewed 262 times since Thu, Jun 1, 2017
Friends 2018-03-23 Agenda
Viewed 68 times since Wed, Mar 14, 2018
Friends 08-24-17 Minutes
Viewed 198 times since Fri, Sep 15, 2017
Friends 2018-02-09 Minutes
Viewed 105 times since Sun, Mar 4, 2018
Friends 09-08-17 Agenda
Viewed 214 times since Thu, Aug 31, 2017
Friends 11-27-17 Agenda
Viewed 147 times since Mon, Nov 20, 2017
Friends 06-30-17 Agenda
Viewed 339 times since Fri, Jun 23, 2017
Friends 10-13-17 Agenda
Viewed 165 times since Fri, Oct 13, 2017
Friends 07-28-17 Minutes
Viewed 208 times since Mon, Aug 21, 2017