Home » Categories » Multiple Categories

BCCLS Friends Committee Agenda 4/21/17

BCCLS Friends of the Library Committee Agenda

Friday, April 7, 1-3 pm

Maywood Public Library

 

1. Approve Minutes from 2/17/17 Meeting

 

2. Old Business

           Review March 8 Fundraisers & Friendraisers

 

3. New Business

           Performers’ Showcase, Thursday, May 4, 10 am-12:30 pm

                       Scheduling of performers

                       Food for performers and attendees

                       Set up logistics

                       Publicity

                       And…?

 

4. Next meeting date

 

5. Adjournment

 

In our future

·         Tuesday, October 24-Friends Breakfast

·         Wednesday, December 5 (Snow date is December 6) 10 am-12 noon, Hasbrouck Heights PL, topic to be determined.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Friends Committee Agenda 4.7.17
Viewed 39 times since Fri, Mar 31, 2017
02.01.17 - Friends’ Committee Meeting - Minutes
Viewed 70 times since Fri, Feb 17, 2017
2-17-17 Committee Meeting Agenda
Viewed 94 times since Fri, Feb 10, 2017
Friends of the Library Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges
Viewed 149 times since Tue, Jan 10, 2017
2-1-17 Agenda
Viewed 114 times since Wed, Jan 25, 2017
Friends Committee Minutes 4/7/17
Viewed 26 times since Fri, Apr 21, 2017