Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Friends of the Library » 2017

BCCLS Friends Committee Agenda 4/21/17

BCCLS Friends of the Library Committee Agenda

Friday, April 7, 1-3 pm

Maywood Public Library

 

1. Approve Minutes from 2/17/17 Meeting

 

2. Old Business

           Review March 8 Fundraisers & Friendraisers

 

3. New Business

           Performers' Showcase, Thursday, May 4, 10 am-12:30 pm

                       Scheduling of performers

                       Food for performers and attendees

                       Set up logistics

                       Publicity

                       And…?

 

4. Next meeting date

 

5. Adjournment

 

In our future

·         Tuesday, October 24-Friends Breakfast

·         Wednesday, December 5 (Snow date is December 6) 10 am-12 noon, Hasbrouck Heights PL, topic to be determined.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Friends Committee Minutes 2-17-17
Viewed 56 times since Thu, Jun 1, 2017
Friends Committee Meeting Agenda June 30, 2017
Viewed 47 times since Fri, Jun 23, 2017
02.01.17 - Friends’ Committee Meeting - Minutes
Viewed 129 times since Fri, Feb 17, 2017
Friends Committee Minutes April 21, 2017
Viewed 54 times since Fri, Jun 23, 2017
Friends Committee Agenda 7.28.17
Viewed 20 times since Fri, Jul 14, 2017
2-1-17 Agenda
Viewed 290 times since Wed, Jan 25, 2017
Friends Committee Agenda 6-9-17
Viewed 49 times since Thu, Jun 1, 2017
2-17-17 Committee Meeting Agenda
Viewed 164 times since Fri, Feb 10, 2017
Friends of the Library Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges
Viewed 317 times since Tue, Jan 10, 2017
Friends Committee Minutes 4/7/17
Viewed 80 times since Fri, Apr 21, 2017