Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Friends of the Library » 2017

BCCLS Friends Committee Agenda 4/21/17

BCCLS Friends of the Library Committee Agenda

Friday, April 7, 1-3 pm

Maywood Public Library

 

1. Approve Minutes from 2/17/17 Meeting

 

2. Old Business

           Review March 8 Fundraisers & Friendraisers

 

3. New Business

           Performers' Showcase, Thursday, May 4, 10 am-12:30 pm

                       Scheduling of performers

                       Food for performers and attendees

                       Set up logistics

                       Publicity

                       And…?

 

4. Next meeting date

 

5. Adjournment

 

In our future

·         Tuesday, October 24-Friends Breakfast

·         Wednesday, December 5 (Snow date is December 6) 10 am-12 noon, Hasbrouck Heights PL, topic to be determined.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
2-17-17 Committee Meeting Agenda
Viewed 237 times since Fri, Feb 10, 2017
9.08.17 - Friends’ Committee Meeting Minutes
Viewed 20 times since Fri, Oct 13, 2017
Friends Committee Meeting Minutes 4-7-17
Viewed 90 times since Thu, Jun 1, 2017
02.01.17 - Friends’ Committee Meeting - Minutes
Viewed 165 times since Fri, Feb 17, 2017
9.8.17 Friends Committee Agenda
Viewed 62 times since Thu, Aug 31, 2017
Friends Committee Minutes 2-17-17
Viewed 96 times since Thu, Jun 1, 2017
Friends of the Library Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges
Viewed 450 times since Tue, Jan 10, 2017
Friends Committee Agenda 4.7.17
Viewed 142 times since Fri, Mar 31, 2017
7-28-17 Friends Committee Minutes
Viewed 50 times since Mon, Aug 21, 2017
Friends Committee Minutes 4/7/17
Viewed 126 times since Fri, Apr 21, 2017