Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Special Populations » 2017

Special Populations Task Force Meeting Agenda

Special Populations Task Force Agenda

Date:  May 10, 2017

Time:  10:00am –Noon

Location: Hasbrouck Heights Public Library, 320 Boulevard, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

Agenda

  1.  June 14th Panel
  • Update on Speakers – Laura/Citizenship, Hongmei/Diversity and Outreach, and Michelle – ESL/Immigration
  • Panel Agenda
  • Invitation/Announcement
  • Food

    2. Paul's Language Skill Survey

    3. Filming of interaction with non-English speakers.

    4.Website – Lisa Hoffman

    5. World Language Collection 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Special Populations 04-12-2017 Minutes
Viewed 259 times since Tue, Apr 18, 2017
Special Populations September 21st Agenda
Viewed 65 times since Thu, Sep 14, 2017
Special Populations 02-08-2017 Minutes
Viewed 291 times since Thu, Feb 16, 2017
Special Populations Task Force Minutes - May 10th, 2017
Viewed 250 times since Fri, May 12, 2017
Special Populations Task Force Agenda 3/8/2017
Viewed 246 times since Tue, Feb 28, 2017
Special Populations November 8th Minutes
Viewed 18 times since Mon, Nov 13, 2017
Special Populations September 21, 2017 Minutes
Viewed 76 times since Thu, Sep 28, 2017
Special Populations 03-08-2017 Minutes
Viewed 216 times since Mon, Mar 13, 2017
Special Populations Task Force Agenda 2/8/2017
Viewed 225 times since Mon, Jan 30, 2017
Special Populations October 12th Minutes
Viewed 46 times since Fri, Oct 13, 2017