Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Diverse & Underserved Populations » 2017-18

SPTF 05-10-2017 Agenda

Special Populations Task Force Agenda

Date:  May 10, 2017

Time:  10:00am –Noon

Location: Hasbrouck Heights Public Library, 320 Boulevard, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

Agenda

  1.  June 14th Panel
  • Update on Speakers – Laura/Citizenship, Hongmei/Diversity and Outreach, and Michelle – ESL/Immigration
  • Panel Agenda
  • Invitation/Announcement
  • Food

    2. Paul's Language Skill Survey

    3. Filming of interaction with non-English speakers.

    4.Website – Lisa Hoffman

    5. World Language Collection 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
SPTF 2018-02-21 Agenda
Viewed 118 times since Tue, Feb 20, 2018
SPTF 09-21-2017 Agenda
Viewed 159 times since Thu, Sep 14, 2017
SPTF 03-08-2017 Agenda
Viewed 387 times since Tue, Feb 28, 2017
SPTF 11-08-2017 Agenda
Viewed 114 times since Thu, Nov 2, 2017
SPTF 2018-03-14 Minutes
Viewed 130 times since Sat, Mar 17, 2018
SPTF 2018-02-21 Minutes
Viewed 153 times since Tue, Feb 27, 2018
SPTF 03-08-2017 Minutes
Viewed 414 times since Mon, Mar 13, 2017
SPTF 11-08-2017 Minutes
Viewed 134 times since Mon, Nov 13, 2017
SPTF 10-12-2017 Minutes
Viewed 147 times since Fri, Oct 13, 2017
SPTF 02-08-2017 Agenda
Viewed 346 times since Mon, Jan 30, 2017