Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Professional Development » 2017

Professional Development Committee Agenda 5.22.17

Agenda 
Professional Development Committee

Monday May 22 @ BCCLS 2pm

 

  1. Review [all] prof dev. resources email and monthly training recap email - tweaks to be made?
  2. Review 6/7 New Professionals Breakfast details + current registration - Invite other outside staff/directors to moderate?
  3. Updates to Fall/Winter off-site mixer arrangements?
  4. Review topics for all staff customer service workshop(s) - Quote from Marzena Ermler TBD
  5. Set meeting dates for Aug-Dec

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Professional Development Committee 8.15.17 Agenda
Viewed 109 times since Tue, Aug 8, 2017
Professional Development Committee Agenda 3.30.17
Viewed 117 times since Mon, Mar 20, 2017
Professional Development Committee 1/30/17 Minutes
Viewed 129 times since Tue, Feb 28, 2017
Professional Development Committee Agenda 2.28.17
Viewed 200 times since Tue, Feb 21, 2017
Professional Development Committee 2/28/17 Meeting Minutes
Viewed 128 times since Fri, Mar 31, 2017
Professional Development Committee 6/12/17 Minutes
Viewed 57 times since Tue, Aug 15, 2017
Professional Development Committee Agenda 1.30.17
Viewed 228 times since Thu, Jan 19, 2017
Professional Development Committee 11.13.17 Agenda
Viewed 30 times since Mon, Nov 6, 2017
"Transform Your Library On A Shoe-string Budget" ALA Webinar
Viewed 56 times since Tue, Aug 15, 2017
Professional Development Committee Agenda 9.19.17
Viewed 59 times since Tue, Sep 12, 2017