Home » Categories » Multiple Categories

Adult Services Task Force 2017: Ignite Your Programming with Sparks

Attached are the presentation slides and handouts from the 6/16/17 program Ignite Your Progamming with Sparks.

 

Ignite Your Programming with Sparks

Presented by BCCLS Adult Services Task Force, Wyckoff PL – June 16, 2017 – 9:30am

 

Today's Lineup

 Sparks Session 1

  1. TED Talks—Lorri Steinbacher, Ridgewood lsteinbacher@ridgewoodlibrary.org

  2. Friday Flicks—Eileen Smithson, Old Tappan  meeske@oldtappan.bccls.org

  3. Souper Bowl—Ethan Galvin, West Caldwell ethan.galvin@westcaldwell.bccls.org

  4. Little Dresses for Africa—Catherine Dodwell, Dumont dodwell@dumont.bccls.org

  5. Conversation Café/Discussion Cafe—Lorri Steinbacher, Ridgewood lsteinbacher@ridgewoodlibrary.org

  6. Wine tasting and class—Kaitlyn Tanis, Allendale kaitlyn.tanis@allendale.bccls.org

  7. World Religion Programs--Don Hansen, Bergenfield dhansen@bergenfieldlibrary.org

  8. Air Plant Garden--Cathy Pushee-Folk, Hackensack catherine.folk-pushee@hackensack.bccls.org

  9. Pub Quiz Nights--Sarah Keifer, Ridgewood skeifer@ridgewoodlibrary.org

  10. Health Literacy--Jayne St. George, Lodi jayne.stgeorge@lodi.bccls.org

  11. Exotic Fruit tasting—Denise Roberts, Bogota denise.roberts@bogota.bccls.org

  12. World Language Cafes—Kerri Wallace, Ridgewood kwallace@ridgewoodlibrary.org

 

 

Panel Discussion-- Outreach & Marketing

with Kerri Wallace, Ridgewood and Marcy Blumers of West Caldwell

  

Sparks Session 2

  1. Family Bingo—Nicholas Jackson Hawthorne nicholas.jackson@hawthorne.bccls.org  

  2. Valentine's Day Cookie Contest—Ethan Galvin West Caldwell ethan.galvin@westcaldwell.bccls.org

  3. Creative Writing/Memoir groups—Kerri Wallace Ridgewood  kwallace@ridgewoodlibrary.org

  4. Collage Workshop--Nicholas Jackson Hawthorne nicholas.jackson@hawthorne.bccls.org

  5. Make your own green cleaning products--Cathy Pushee Folk Hackensack catherine.folk-pushee@hackensack.bccls.org

  6. Simple Medicine--Rose Curry, Oakland rose.curry@oakland.bccls.org

  7. BCCLS Invite an Author/Bookstore partners--Marilyn Force Wyckoff marilyn.force@wyckoff.bccls.org

  8. Movie Singalongs—Kerri Wallace & Lorri Steinbacher Ridgewood lsteinbacher@ridgewoodlibrary.org

  9. Daddies & Daughters--Rose Curry, Oakland rose.curry@oakland.bccls.org

  10. Olga Kuharets/Fort Lee  

  11. Open Mic

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments (2) Attachments
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Summer Reading Expo
Viewed 1100 times since Mon, Apr 17, 2017
Maker Unconference 2017
Viewed 1558 times since Fri, Mar 3, 2017
Circulation Meetings - Spring 2017
Viewed 1668 times since Fri, Jun 2, 2017
Transform Your Stacks to Drive Circulation
Viewed 989 times since Thu, May 11, 2017