Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Bylaws » 2017-18

Bylaws 08-01-17 Agenda

BY-LAWS COMMITTEE AGENDA
Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Franklin Lakes Public Library - 10:00 a.m.

1.  Welcome

2.  Approval of Minutes:  February 10, 2017 and February 16, 2017

3.  Old Business

  • Continuation of discussion of what BCCLS Services entails
  • Review of pay cards and courtesy cards in application of Article I, Section 3, Letter c 

4.  New Business

  • Proposed Changes:  Article I, Section 3.1, Letter iii
  • Proposed Changes:  Article II, Section 2, Letter a
  • Proposed Changes:  Article V, Elections - Definition
  • Any other New Business

5.  Date/place of next meeting

6.  Adjournment                                                                                                                                                                    

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Bylaws 2018-02-15 Agenda
Viewed 104 times since Fri, Feb 9, 2018
Bylaws 09-12-17 Agenda
Viewed 269 times since Wed, Sep 6, 2017
Bylaws 02-10-17 Agenda
Viewed 410 times since Thu, Feb 2, 2017
Bylaws 02-16-17 Minutes
Viewed 209 times since Thu, Feb 23, 2017
Bylaws 11-06-17 Minutes
Viewed 189 times since Wed, Nov 8, 2017
Bylaws 2018-01-11 & 2018-02-15 Minutes
Viewed 156 times since Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Bylaws 08-01-17 Minutes
Viewed 242 times since Wed, Aug 9, 2017
Bylaws 11-06-17 Agenda
Viewed 196 times since Fri, Oct 27, 2017
Bylaws 02-16-17 Agenda
Viewed 417 times since Tue, Feb 14, 2017
Bylaws 01-27-17 Minutes
Viewed 532 times since Tue, Jan 31, 2017