Home » Categories » Multiple Categories

P&P Agenda: August 3, 2017

BCCLS P&P Committee

August 3, 2017 @ 10:00 am

BCCLS Office

AGENDA

  1. Welcome

  2. Approval of the minutes from the June 9, 2017 meeting

  3. Correspondence

  4. New Business

    1. Discuss violations of linking policy

    2. Standardizing phone number & address

    3. Patron Barcode Change re: Cloud Library

    4. Shadowing items in the catalog

    5. Setting a standard for damaged material

    6. Fine caps

    7. Change September meeting date

    8. Any other new business

  1. Old Business

    1. 3rd Overdue Notice - review recommended change

    2. Items Left Unclaimed - draft policy

    3. Any other old business

  1. Committee Discussion

  2. Adjournment

Next Meeting - TBD

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
P&P Minutes January 25, 2017
Viewed 319 times since Mon, Feb 6, 2017
P&P Meeting Minutes: March 2, 1017
Viewed 230 times since Fri, Apr 21, 2017
Policies & Procedures Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges
Viewed 885 times since Tue, Jan 10, 2017
P&P Minutes from August 3, 2017
Viewed 187 times since Mon, Sep 11, 2017
P&P Agenda: October 4, 2017
Viewed 146 times since Tue, Oct 3, 2017
P&P Minutes from December 12, 2017
Viewed 191 times since Thu, Dec 14, 2017
P&P Agenda : February 2, 2017
Viewed 372 times since Tue, Jan 31, 2017
P&P Meeting Minutes October 4, 2017
Viewed 50 times since Sat, Dec 9, 2017
P&P Minutes - April 19, 2017
Viewed 309 times since Fri, Jun 9, 2017
P&P Agenda: 9/6/17
Viewed 157 times since Wed, Sep 6, 2017