Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Policies & Procedures » 2017-18

P&P Agenda: August 3, 2017

BCCLS P&P Committee

August 3, 2017 @ 10:00 am

BCCLS Office

AGENDA

  1. Welcome

  2. Approval of the minutes from the June 9, 2017 meeting

  3. Correspondence

  4. New Business

    1. Discuss violations of linking policy

    2. Standardizing phone number & address

    3. Patron Barcode Change re: Cloud Library

    4. Shadowing items in the catalog

    5. Setting a standard for damaged material

    6. Fine caps

    7. Change September meeting date

    8. Any other new business

  1. Old Business

    1. 3rd Overdue Notice - review recommended change

    2. Items Left Unclaimed - draft policy

    3. Any other old business

  1. Committee Discussion

  2. Adjournment

Next Meeting - TBD

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Policies & Procedures Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges
Viewed 1315 times since Tue, Jan 10, 2017
P&P Minutes from August 3, 2017
Viewed 444 times since Mon, Sep 11, 2017
P&P Agenda: January 31, 2018
Viewed 194 times since Mon, Jan 29, 2018
P&P Minutes: June 9, 2017
Viewed 368 times since Thu, Aug 3, 2017
P&P Agenda: 9/6/17
Viewed 370 times since Wed, Sep 6, 2017
P&P Minutes - April 19, 2017
Viewed 529 times since Fri, Jun 9, 2017
P&P Minutes January 25, 2017
Viewed 506 times since Mon, Feb 6, 2017
P&P Meeting Agenda: February 14, 2018
Viewed 188 times since Mon, Feb 12, 2018
P&P Agenda : February 2, 2017
Viewed 592 times since Tue, Jan 31, 2017
P&P Agenda: June 9, 2017
Viewed 463 times since Wed, Jun 7, 2017