Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Policies & Procedures » 2017-18

P&P Agenda: August 3, 2017

BCCLS P&P Committee

August 3, 2017 @ 10:00 am

BCCLS Office

AGENDA

  1. Welcome

  2. Approval of the minutes from the June 9, 2017 meeting

  3. Correspondence

  4. New Business

    1. Discuss violations of linking policy

    2. Standardizing phone number & address

    3. Patron Barcode Change re: Cloud Library

    4. Shadowing items in the catalog

    5. Setting a standard for damaged material

    6. Fine caps

    7. Change September meeting date

    8. Any other new business

  1. Old Business

    1. 3rd Overdue Notice - review recommended change

    2. Items Left Unclaimed - draft policy

    3. Any other old business

  1. Committee Discussion

  2. Adjournment

Next Meeting - TBD

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
P&P Meeting Minutes: March 2, 1017
Viewed 384 times since Fri, Apr 21, 2017
P&P Agenda: 9/6/17
Viewed 315 times since Wed, Sep 6, 2017
P&P Agenda: June 9, 2017
Viewed 407 times since Wed, Jun 7, 2017
Policies & Procedures Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges
Viewed 1194 times since Tue, Jan 10, 2017
P&P Meeting Agenda: February 14, 2018
Viewed 143 times since Mon, Feb 12, 2018
P&P Minutes January 25, 2017
Viewed 460 times since Mon, Feb 6, 2017
P&P Minutes from August 3, 2017
Viewed 387 times since Mon, Sep 11, 2017
P&P Agenda: January 31, 2018
Viewed 143 times since Mon, Jan 29, 2018
P&P Agenda: October 4, 2017
Viewed 311 times since Tue, Oct 3, 2017
P&P Meeting Minutes October 4, 2017
Viewed 174 times since Sat, Dec 9, 2017