Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Policies & Procedures » 2017-18

P&P Agenda: 9/6/17

BCCLS P&P Committee

September 6, 2017 @ 10:00 am

BCCLS Office

AGENDA

  1. Welcome

  2. Approval of the minutes from the August 3, 2017 meeting

  3. Correspondence

    • Request Polaris Post 3/29 missing Items reminder to become a policy

  1. New Business

    • Impending By-Laws changes and impact on policy

    • Any other new business

  1. Old Business

    • Fine caps

    • Shadowing items in the catalog - follow up survey

    • Items Left Unclaimed - review draft policy

    • Procedure for changing barcodes

    • Damaged items procedure

    • Paying manual fines at a 3rd party library

    • 3rd Overdue Notice - review recommended change

    • Any other old business

  1. Committee Discussion

  2. Adjournment

Next Meeting - October 4 at 10:00 am @ BCCLS Office

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
P&P Agenda: August 3, 2017
Viewed 287 times since Mon, Jul 31, 2017
P&P Minutes - April 19, 2017
Viewed 480 times since Fri, Jun 9, 2017
P&P Minutes January 25, 2017
Viewed 460 times since Mon, Feb 6, 2017
P&P Agenda: March 2, 2017
Viewed 333 times since Wed, Mar 1, 2017
P&P Agenda : February 2, 2017
Viewed 546 times since Tue, Jan 31, 2017
Policies & Procedures Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges
Viewed 1194 times since Tue, Jan 10, 2017
P&P Agenda: December 12, 2017
Viewed 177 times since Thu, Dec 7, 2017
P&P Agenda: April 19, 2017 (revised)
Viewed 400 times since Tue, Apr 11, 2017
P&P Meeting Minutes: March 2, 1017
Viewed 384 times since Fri, Apr 21, 2017
P&P Agenda: June 9, 2017
Viewed 407 times since Wed, Jun 7, 2017