Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Bylaws » 2017-18

Bylaws 11-06-17 Agenda

BY-LAWS COMMITTEE - AGENDA


Monday, November 6, 2017

Upper Saddle River Public Library - 10:00 a.m.

 

1.  Welcome

2.  Approval of minutes - September 12, 2017

3.  Old Business

4.  New Business

  1. Article II:  Governance, Section 2:  a.  Election and Term - amendment of the voting process in uncontested elections to dispense with the formality of balloting as outlined in Robert's Rules.
  2. Article 1:  Obligations of Membership, Section 3.1 - revisiting of wording of "designee" in subsection 2
  3. Article IV - The BCCLS Computer Consortium - update on tax issues
  4. Review of all updates approved/added in 2017 and citations in the KB
  5. Any other New Business

5.  Date/place for next meeting

6.  Adjournment

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Bylaws 02-16-17 Minutes
Viewed 162 times since Thu, Feb 23, 2017
Bylaws 08-01-17 Minutes
Viewed 193 times since Wed, Aug 9, 2017
Bylaws 09-12-17 Agenda
Viewed 231 times since Wed, Sep 6, 2017
Bylaws 2018-02-15 Agenda
Viewed 74 times since Fri, Feb 9, 2018
Bylaws 2018-01-11 & 2018-02-15 Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 107 times since Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Bylaws 02-10-17 Minutes
Viewed 148 times since Fri, Feb 17, 2017
Bylaws 02-10-17 Agenda
Viewed 355 times since Thu, Feb 2, 2017
Bylaws 09-12-17 Minutes
Viewed 214 times since Mon, Oct 2, 2017
Bylaws 2018-01-11 Agenda
Viewed 107 times since Fri, Jan 5, 2018
Bylaws 08-01-17 Agenda
Viewed 252 times since Tue, Jul 25, 2017