Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » -Past Committees & Task Forces » Friends of the Library » 2017-18

Friends 11-27-17 Agenda

BCCLS Friends of the Library Committee Agenda

Monday, November 27, 10:30 am

Hasbrouck Heights Public

 

What Friends Can Do Event

   Tuesday, December 5, 9:30 am @ Hasbrouck Heights

   New Snow Date: Tuesday, December 12, same time & location

 

  1. Review Advocacy Handout
  1. Tentative timeline:

           8:30 am Committee Arrives for Set up

           9:30 am Coffee

         10:00 am Raphael w/ time for Q&A

         10:30 am Erin @Fair Lawn “Engaging Teens” w/ time for Q&A

         10:40 am Oradell “Use Your Library Voice” campaign w/ time for Q&A

         10:50 am Georgene-”One Upmanship” w/ time for Q&A

         11:00 am Speed Dating of best programs & ideas

         11:30 am End

 Refreshments-Melissa

 New Business

  1. Committee Luncheon after December 5 event?
  2. Set an early 2018 Committee Meeting

 Adjourn

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Friends 2018-04-11 Minutes
Viewed 112 times since Thu, Apr 12, 2018
Friends 2018-01-10 Minutes
Viewed 117 times since Sun, Mar 4, 2018
Friends 10-13-17 Agenda
Viewed 161 times since Fri, Oct 13, 2017
Friends 11-03-17 Minutes
Viewed 356 times since Mon, Nov 20, 2017
Friends 2018-02-09 Agenda
Viewed 129 times since Fri, Feb 2, 2018
Friends 11-03-17 Agenda
Viewed 282 times since Fri, Oct 27, 2017
Friends 09-08-17 Agenda
Viewed 210 times since Thu, Aug 31, 2017
Friends of the Library Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges
Viewed 1041 times since Tue, Jan 10, 2017
Friends 04-21-17 Agenda
Viewed 515 times since Thu, Apr 13, 2017
Friends 2018-03-23 Minutes
Viewed 105 times since Mon, Mar 26, 2018