Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2018

2018 Executive Board Members

2018 Executive Board Library Term Expires
Kurt Hadeler, President
khadeler@mahwahlibrary.org
201.529.7323 x221
Mahwah 12/2019
Jen Breuer, Vice-President
breuer@glenridge.bccls.org
973.748.5482
Glen Ridge 12/2019
Cindy Czesak, Secretary
cindy@bccls.org
201.498.7302
BCCLS N/A
Samantha McCoy, Treasurer
mccoy@westcaldwell.bccls.org
973.226.5441
West Caldwell 12/2018
Stephanie Bellucci
bellucci@cliffsidepark.bccls.org
201.664.4586
Cliffside Park 12/2018
Chris Hartigan
hartigan@eastrutherford.bccls.org
201.939.3930
East Rutherford 12/2018
Gerry McMahon
mcmahon@franklinlakes.bccls.org
201.891.2224
Franklin Lakes 12/2020
Ruth Springer (Trustee)
mamieruth@aol.com
Garfield 12/2018
Mimi Hui
hui@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org
201.288.0488
Hasbrouck Heights 12/2019
Matthew Latham
latham@leonia.bccls.org
201.592.5776
Leonia 12/2020
Sai Rao
rao@northbergen.bccls.org
201.869.4715
North Bergen 12/2020
Nancy Kirby (Trustee)
nlecynkirby@gmail.com
Roseland 12/2018

Finance Committee:

Samantha McCoy, Chris Hartigan and Gerry McMahon

Personnel Committee:

Jen Breuer and Mimi Hui

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
07.25.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 402 times since Thu, Aug 9, 2018
10.25.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 192 times since Sat, Oct 20, 2018
06.28.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 370 times since Thu, Jul 5, 2018
03.15.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 356 times since Wed, Mar 14, 2018
09.12.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 297 times since Tue, Sep 11, 2018
03.29.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 381 times since Tue, Apr 10, 2018
06.07.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 270 times since Sun, Jun 24, 2018
05.23.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 382 times since Wed, May 30, 2018
02.28.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 490 times since Sun, Mar 11, 2018
06.07.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 313 times since Sun, Jun 24, 2018