Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2018

2018 Executive Board Members

     
2018 Executive Board Library Term Expires
Kurt Hadeler, President
khadeler@mahwahlibrary.org
201.529.7323 x221
Mahwah 12/2019
Jen Breuer, Vice-President
breuer@glenridge.bccls.org
973.748.5482
Glen Ridge 12/2019
Cindy Czesak, Secretary
cindy@bccls.org
201.498.7302
BCCLS N/A
Samantha McCoy, Treasurer
mccoy@westcaldwell.bccls.org
973.226.5441
West Caldwell 12/2018
Chris Hartigan
hartigan@eastrutherford.bccls.org
201.939.3930
East Rutherford 12/2018

Gerry McMahon
mcmahon@franklinlakes.bccls.org
201.891.2224

Franklin Lakes 12/2020
Ruth Springer (Trustee)
mamieruth@aol.com
Garfield 12/2018
Mimi Hui
hui@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org
201.288.0488
Hasbrouck Heights 12/2019
Matthew Latham
latham@leonia.bccls.org
201.592.5776
Leonia 12/2020
Sai Rao
rao@northbergen.bccls.org
201.869.4715
North Bergen 12/2020
Nancy Kirby (Trustee)
nlecynkirby@gmail.com
Roseland 12/2018
Laura Rifkin
rifkin@washingtontownship.bccls.org
201.664.4586
Washington Township 12/2018

 

Finance Committee: 

Samantha McCoy, Chris Hartigan and Gerry McMahon

 

Personnel Committee:

Laura Rifkin, Jen Breuer and Mimi Hui

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
02.28.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 80 times since Sun, Mar 11, 2018
04.25.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 62 times since Tue, May 8, 2018
03.15.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 137 times since Wed, Mar 28, 2018
01.24.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 186 times since Sat, Feb 10, 2018
03.29.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 133 times since Tue, Apr 10, 2018
03.15.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 104 times since Wed, Mar 14, 2018
03.29.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 114 times since Wed, Mar 28, 2018
04.25.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 71 times since Mon, Apr 23, 2018
02.28.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 149 times since Sun, Mar 11, 2018
01.24.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 255 times since Fri, Jan 19, 2018