Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Diverse & Underserved Populations » 2017-18

SPTF 2018-01-31 Agenda

Special Populations Task Force Agenda

Date:  January 31, 2018

Time:  10:00 – Noon

Location:  Bergenfield Public Library

Agenda:

  • New task force name -  Diverse and Underserved Populations.  How is it approved?
  • Bergen County Resource information.  Michelle, Laura, Leslie and Yumi are creating a list of resources.  Promotion with the BCCLS libraries, and how each library can support their underserved populations.
  • Updates on the World Language survey
  • Feedback on the gender identity video
  • Yumi - update everyone on the WL collection search by Language and by Library
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
SPTF 04-12-2017 Agenda
Viewed 383 times since Thu, Apr 6, 2017
SPTF 2018-02-21 Agenda
Viewed 138 times since Tue, Feb 20, 2018
SPTF 11-08-2017 Agenda
Viewed 129 times since Thu, Nov 2, 2017
SPTF 02-08-2017 Agenda
Viewed 358 times since Mon, Jan 30, 2017
SPTF 2018-01-31 Minutes
Viewed 190 times since Mon, Feb 5, 2018
SPTF 05-10-2017 Minutes
Viewed 445 times since Fri, May 12, 2017
SPTF 04-12-2017 Minutes
Viewed 554 times since Tue, Apr 18, 2017
SPTF 02-08-2017 Minutes
Viewed 529 times since Thu, Feb 16, 2017
SPTF 05-10-2017 Agenda
Viewed 333 times since Fri, May 5, 2017
SPTF 2018-03-14 Minutes
Viewed 149 times since Sat, Mar 17, 2018