Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Policies & Procedures » 2017-18

P&P Agenda: January 31, 2018

P&P Committee

Meeting Agenda

January 31, 2018 at 10:00 am @ BCCLS Office

  1. Welcome

  2. Minutes from the December 12, 2017 meeting

  3. Correspondence

  4. New Business

    1. Discussion with eBCCLS co-chairs

    2. BCCLS social media policy

    3. “Staff” patron code - revisit policy

    4. Any other new business

  5. Old Business

    1. Review of policy revisions to be sent to EB

    2. P&P workshop/webinar

    3. Any other old business

  6. Committee Discussion

  7. Adjournment

Next Meeting: February 14 at 10:00 am -- BCCLS Office

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
P&P Minutes January 25, 2017
Viewed 388 times since Mon, Feb 6, 2017
P&P Agenda: December 12, 2017
Viewed 106 times since Thu, Dec 7, 2017
P&P Agenda: April 19, 2017 (revised)
Viewed 329 times since Tue, Apr 11, 2017
P&P Agenda: August 3, 2017
Viewed 215 times since Mon, Jul 31, 2017
P&P Meeting Minutes October 4, 2017
Viewed 97 times since Sat, Dec 9, 2017
P&P Minutes: June 9, 2017
Viewed 249 times since Thu, Aug 3, 2017
P&P Agenda: October 4, 2017
Viewed 221 times since Tue, Oct 3, 2017
P&P Meeting Minutes: March 2, 1017
Viewed 295 times since Fri, Apr 21, 2017
P&P Agenda: March 2, 2017
Viewed 251 times since Wed, Mar 1, 2017
P&P Agenda : February 2, 2017
Viewed 449 times since Tue, Jan 31, 2017