Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Policies & Procedures » 2017-18

P&P Meeting Agenda: February 14, 2018

P&P Committee

Meeting Agenda

February 14, 2018 at 10:00 am @ BCCLS Office

  1. Welcome

  2. Minutes from the January 31, 2018 meeting

  3. Correspondence

  4. New Business

    • Review of policy revisions to be sent to EB

    • Any other new business

  5. Old Business

    • Social media policy

    • P&P workshop/webinar

    • Any other old business

  6. Committee Discussion

  7. Adjournment

Next Meeting: TBD

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
P&P Meeting Minutes October 4, 2017
Viewed 222 times since Sat, Dec 9, 2017
P&P Agenda: January 31, 2018
Viewed 194 times since Mon, Jan 29, 2018
P&P Agenda: 9/6/17
Viewed 371 times since Wed, Sep 6, 2017
P&P Minutes January 25, 2017
Viewed 506 times since Mon, Feb 6, 2017
P&P Agenda: August 3, 2017
Viewed 345 times since Mon, Jul 31, 2017
P&P Agenda: October 4, 2017
Viewed 378 times since Tue, Oct 3, 2017
Policies & Procedures Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges
Viewed 1315 times since Tue, Jan 10, 2017
P&P Agenda : February 2, 2017
Viewed 592 times since Tue, Jan 31, 2017
P&P Agenda: March 2, 2017
Viewed 384 times since Wed, Mar 1, 2017
P&P Agenda: June 9, 2017
Viewed 463 times since Wed, Jun 7, 2017