Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Delivery » 2018-19

02.15.18 DTF Agenda

BCCLS DELIVERY TASK FORCE 2018

AGENDA

 

THURSDAY – FEBRUARY 15, 2018

Location: Mahwah Public Library, 100 Ridge Road, Mahwah, NJ 07430

Time: 10:00

 

-  Call to Order

-  Minutes of previous meeting

-  Review the role of the task force…

o   In a reasonable amount of time propose to the Executive Board a short-term solution to manage ILL within BCCLS. This solution would, in the short-term, replace then augment the LLNJ provided service.

-  Report of vendor quotes

-  Report on the ways in which the bigger county systems handle delivery

-  Next steps/Homework

-  Date and place of next meeting – 2/22 @ 10:00am (Franklin Lakes Public Library)

 

Members: Stephanie Bellucci, Peter Coyl, Kurt Hadeler, Judah Hamer, Grectchen Kaser, Sarah Lester, Terrie McColl, Gerry McMahon, Ellen O'Keefe, Cindy Czesak/Eric Lozauskas

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
04.12.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 100 times since Wed, Apr 11, 2018
04.10.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 124 times since Mon, Apr 9, 2018
02.08.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 152 times since Mon, Feb 12, 2018
04.30.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 86 times since Wed, May 2, 2018
04.24.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 98 times since Thu, Apr 26, 2018
03.09.18 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 215 times since Mon, Mar 12, 2018
02.08.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 166 times since Mon, Feb 19, 2018
02.22.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 334 times since Fri, Feb 23, 2018
04.12.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 184 times since Fri, Apr 13, 2018
Delivery Task Force 2018-19 Assignments & Charges
Viewed 124 times since Fri, Apr 27, 2018