Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Delivery (DTF) » 2018-19

02.22.18 DTF Agenda

BCCLS DELIVERY TASK FORCE 2018

AGENDA

 

THURSDAY – FEBRUARY 22, 2018

Location: Franklin Lakes Public Library

Time: 10:00

 

  • Call to Order
  • Minutes of previous meeting
  • Presentation by ILL vendor, New Jersey Law Service @ 10:15am
  • Re-address sending a proposal to the Executive Board to contract with a vendor to provide a short-term solution to manage ILL within BCCLS for next several months. 
  • Recommendations for items lost in transit
  • Begin crafting a long-rang document with a goal of creating an internal delivery system for BCCLS
  • Next steps/Homework
  • Date and place of next meeting – TBA [Members will be present at the Executive Board meeting scheduled for 2/28]

 

Members: Stephanie Bellucci, Peter Coyl, Kurt Hadeler, Judah Hamer, Grectchen Kaser, Sarah Lester, Terrie McColl, Gerry McMahon, Ellen O'Keefe, Cindy Czesak/Eric Lozauskas

 
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
11.19.18 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 225 times since Fri, Nov 23, 2018
06.05.18 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 301 times since Fri, Jun 8, 2018
2019.01.16 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 99 times since Fri, Jan 18, 2019
08.15.18 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 7188 times since Thu, Aug 16, 2018
07.18.18 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 254 times since Mon, Jul 23, 2018
02.15.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 288 times since Wed, Feb 14, 2018
02.08.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 365 times since Mon, Feb 12, 2018
04.12.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 395 times since Fri, Apr 13, 2018
2019.01.16 Joint P&P/DTF Minutes
Viewed 85 times since Mon, Feb 11, 2019
04.10.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 380 times since Wed, Apr 11, 2018