Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Delivery (DTF) » 2018-19

03.09.18 DTF Agenda

BCCLS DELIVERY TASK FORCE 2018

AGENDA

FRIDAY – MARCH 9, 2018

Location: Franklin Lakes Public Library

Time: 10:00

-        Call to Order

-        Minutes of previous meeting

-        LLNJ RFP Process and our representation

-        What's next for implementing NJLS delivery (forward sorting, data, routes, etc.)

-        Decision for use of Expak continuing through May

-        Recommendations for items lost in transit

-        Begin crafting a long-rang document with a goal of creating an internal delivery system for BCCLS

-        Next steps/Homework

Date and place of next meeting – TBA [Ememergency Executive Board meeting scheduled for 3/15 if presentation necessary.]

Members: Stephanie Bellucci, Peter Coyl, Kurt Hadeler, Judah Hamer, Grectchen Kaser, Sarah Lester, Terrie McColl, Gerry McMahon, Ellen O'Keefe, Cindy Czesak/Eric Lozauskas

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
08.21.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 252 times since Fri, Sep 7, 2018
07.18.18 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 318 times since Mon, Jul 23, 2018
02.08.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 439 times since Mon, Feb 12, 2018
04.12.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 352 times since Wed, Apr 11, 2018
2019.01.16 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 350 times since Fri, Jan 18, 2019
04.24.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 3697 times since Thu, Apr 26, 2018
2019.01.16 Joint P&P/DTF Minutes
Viewed 154 times since Mon, Feb 11, 2019
02.15.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 458 times since Mon, Feb 19, 2018
07.18.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 271 times since Mon, Jul 16, 2018
06.05.18 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 363 times since Fri, Jun 8, 2018