Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2018

02.28.18 - EB Meeting Agenda

EXECUTIVE BOARD AGENDA
Bergen County Cooperative Library System
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 – 9:30 am
River Edge Public Library

 

1. Minutes of Previous Meeting

2. Public Portion

3. Treasurer's Report
a) Chart of Accounts

4. Correspondence

5. President's Report

6. Executive Director's Report

7. Committee Reports
a) BCCLS Executive Director Search Committee
b) Government Relations & Public Policy - Advocacy Toolkit
c) eBCCLS

8. Old Business
a) Delivery - DTF update and recommendation
b) By-Laws Committee – Recommended Changes

9. New Business
a) Policies & Procedures Committee - Recommended Changes
b) Guttenberg – Full BCCLS Services
c) Selected Shorts 2018
d) Realtor Agreement
e) Resignations

10. Membership Hearing

11. Date of Next Meeting Special Executive Board: Thu 3/15/18 @ 9:30 am - Old Tappan Executive Board: Wed 4/25/18 @ 9:30 am - Roseland
System Council: Thu 3/29/18 @ 9:30 am – Mahwah

12. Adjournment

 

Kurt Hadeler, President
February 27, 2018

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
03.29.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 114 times since Wed, Mar 28, 2018
02.28.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 149 times since Sun, Mar 11, 2018
03.15.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 137 times since Wed, Mar 28, 2018
03.29.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 133 times since Tue, Apr 10, 2018
2018 Executive Board Members
Viewed 690 times since Mon, Jan 8, 2018
03.15.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 104 times since Wed, Mar 14, 2018
04.25.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 71 times since Mon, Apr 23, 2018
04.25.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 62 times since Tue, May 8, 2018
01.24.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 255 times since Fri, Jan 19, 2018
01.24.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 186 times since Sat, Feb 10, 2018