Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2018

02.28.18 - EB Meeting Agenda

EXECUTIVE BOARD AGENDA
Bergen County Cooperative Library System
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 – 9:30 am
River Edge Public Library

 

1. Minutes of Previous Meeting

2. Public Portion

3. Treasurer's Report
a) Chart of Accounts

4. Correspondence

5. President's Report

6. Executive Director's Report

7. Committee Reports
a) BCCLS Executive Director Search Committee
b) Government Relations & Public Policy - Advocacy Toolkit
c) eBCCLS

8. Old Business
a) Delivery - DTF update and recommendation
b) By-Laws Committee – Recommended Changes

9. New Business
a) Policies & Procedures Committee - Recommended Changes
b) Guttenberg – Full BCCLS Services
c) Selected Shorts 2018
d) Realtor Agreement
e) Resignations

10. Membership Hearing

11. Date of Next Meeting Special Executive Board: Thu 3/15/18 @ 9:30 am - Old Tappan Executive Board: Wed 4/25/18 @ 9:30 am - Roseland
System Council: Thu 3/29/18 @ 9:30 am – Mahwah

12. Adjournment

 

Kurt Hadeler, President
February 27, 2018

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
05.23.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 172 times since Wed, May 30, 2018
03.15.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 176 times since Wed, Mar 14, 2018
08.22.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 25 times since Sun, Sep 2, 2018
03.29.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 216 times since Tue, Apr 10, 2018
09.12.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 65 times since Tue, Sep 11, 2018
06.28.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 132 times since Thu, Jul 5, 2018
01.24.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 330 times since Fri, Jan 19, 2018
03.15.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 237 times since Wed, Mar 28, 2018
01.24.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 310 times since Sat, Feb 10, 2018
2018 Executive Board Members
Viewed 2574 times since Mon, Jan 8, 2018