Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2018

02.28.18 - EB Meeting Agenda

EXECUTIVE BOARD AGENDA
Bergen County Cooperative Library System
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 – 9:30 am
River Edge Public Library

 

1. Minutes of Previous Meeting

2. Public Portion

3. Treasurer's Report
a) Chart of Accounts

4. Correspondence

5. President's Report

6. Executive Director's Report

7. Committee Reports
a) BCCLS Executive Director Search Committee
b) Government Relations & Public Policy - Advocacy Toolkit
c) eBCCLS

8. Old Business
a) Delivery - DTF update and recommendation
b) By-Laws Committee – Recommended Changes

9. New Business
a) Policies & Procedures Committee - Recommended Changes
b) Guttenberg – Full BCCLS Services
c) Selected Shorts 2018
d) Realtor Agreement
e) Resignations

10. Membership Hearing

11. Date of Next Meeting Special Executive Board: Thu 3/15/18 @ 9:30 am - Old Tappan Executive Board: Wed 4/25/18 @ 9:30 am - Roseland
System Council: Thu 3/29/18 @ 9:30 am – Mahwah

12. Adjournment

 

Kurt Hadeler, President
February 27, 2018

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
07.25.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 402 times since Thu, Aug 9, 2018
10.25.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 226 times since Sat, Nov 10, 2018
06.28.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 369 times since Thu, Jul 5, 2018
01.24.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 563 times since Sat, Feb 10, 2018
03.29.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 381 times since Tue, Apr 10, 2018
06.28.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 278 times since Sun, Jun 24, 2018
09.12.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 166 times since Sat, Nov 10, 2018
08.22.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 353 times since Sun, Sep 2, 2018
01.24.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 544 times since Fri, Jan 19, 2018
04.25.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 400 times since Tue, May 8, 2018