Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2018

03.15.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda

EXECUTIVE BOARD AGENDA

SPECIAL MEETING

Bergen County Cooperative Library System

Thursday, March 15, 2018 – 9:30 am

Old Tappan Public Library

 

  

1.      Call to Order

2.      Public Portion

3.      BCCLS Executive Director Search Committee - Recommendation

4.      Personnel Committee - Recommendation

5.      eBCCLS Committee - Recommendation

6.      Delivery - Motion/Recommendation

7.      Guttenberg - Full BCCLS Services

8.      Membership Hearing

9.      Date of Next Meeting           Executive Board:  Wed 4/25/18 @ 9:30 am - Roseland

                                                     System Council:    Thu 3/29/18 @ 9:30 am - Mahwah

10.    Adjournment

 

                                                                                                     Kurt Hadeler, President

                                                                                                     March 14, 2018

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
01.24.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 625 times since Sat, Feb 10, 2018
11.14.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 242 times since Sat, Nov 10, 2018
02.28.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 559 times since Sun, Mar 11, 2018
08.22.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 190 times since Sun, Sep 2, 2018
06.07.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 355 times since Sun, Jun 24, 2018
11.14.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 432 times since Mon, Nov 26, 2018
04.25.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 4329 times since Mon, Apr 23, 2018
09.12.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 215 times since Sat, Nov 10, 2018
05.23.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 279 times since Wed, May 30, 2018
04.25.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 465 times since Tue, May 8, 2018