Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Delivery (DTF) » 2018-19

04.10.18 DTF Agenda

BCCLS DELIVERY TASK FORCE 2018

AGENDA

TUESDAY – APARIL 10, 2018

Location: Glen Rock Public Library

Time: 9:30

-        Call to Order

-        Minutes of previous meeting

-        Impression of delivery services within BCCLS at current (NJLS & Expak)

-        NJLS opting out of current contract; next steps and recommendations for Executive Board if any…

  • Continue with NJLS by forming new contract
  • Using Expak
  • Transition back to T-Force

-        Small group meetings

  • Topic
  • Dates/Locations
  • Representatives

-        Date and place of next meeting – Thursday, April 12th > Location TBD

Members: Stephanie Bellucci, Peter Coyl, Kurt Hadeler, Judah Hamer, Grectchen Kaser, Sarah Lester, Terrie McColl, Gerry McMahon, Ellen O'Keefe, Cindy Czesak/Eric Lozauskas

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
DTF_Meeting Minutes_8_21_2018
Viewed 145 times since Fri, Sep 7, 2018
DTF - 07_18_18_Meeting _ Minutes - DRAFT
Viewed 170 times since Mon, Jul 23, 2018
03.09.18 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 325 times since Mon, Mar 12, 2018
02.15.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 239 times since Wed, Feb 14, 2018
03.09.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 256 times since Tue, Mar 6, 2018
04.10.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 327 times since Wed, Apr 11, 2018
02.22.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 227 times since Tue, Feb 20, 2018
02.15.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 348 times since Mon, Feb 19, 2018
DTF - Minutes (DRAFT) 11/19/2018
Viewed 88 times since Fri, Nov 23, 2018
04.30.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 175 times since Wed, May 2, 2018