Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Delivery » 2018-19

04.12.18 DTF Agenda

 

BCCLS DELIVERY TASK FORCE 2018

AGENDA

THURSDAY – APRIL 12, 2018

Location: Glen Rock Public Library

Time: 10:00

-        Call to Order

-        Minutes of previous meeting

-        Small group meetings

  • Topic
  • Dates/Locations
  • Representatives

-        Date and place of next meeting – Tuesday, April 24th > Location TBD

Members: Stephanie Bellucci, Peter Coyl, Kurt Hadeler, Judah Hamer, Grectchen Kaser, Sarah Lester, Terrie McColl, Gerry McMahon, Ellen O'Keefe, Cindy Czesak/Eric Lozauskas

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
04.24.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 98 times since Thu, Apr 26, 2018
02.08.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 153 times since Mon, Feb 12, 2018
DRAFT Delivery Task Force - Minutes - June 5, 2018
Viewed 58 times since Fri, Jun 8, 2018
02.15.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 217 times since Mon, Feb 19, 2018
04.30.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 86 times since Wed, May 2, 2018
Delivery Task Force 2018-19 Assignments & Charges
Viewed 124 times since Fri, Apr 27, 2018
02.22.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 129 times since Tue, Feb 20, 2018
03.09.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 143 times since Tue, Mar 6, 2018
02.22.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 334 times since Fri, Feb 23, 2018
04.12.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 184 times since Fri, Apr 13, 2018