Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Delivery (DTF) » 2018-19

04.12.18 DTF Agenda

 

BCCLS DELIVERY TASK FORCE 2018

AGENDA

THURSDAY – APRIL 12, 2018

Location: Glen Rock Public Library

Time: 10:00

-        Call to Order

-        Minutes of previous meeting

-        Small group meetings

  • Topic
  • Dates/Locations
  • Representatives

-        Date and place of next meeting – Tuesday, April 24th > Location TBD

Members: Stephanie Bellucci, Peter Coyl, Kurt Hadeler, Judah Hamer, Grectchen Kaser, Sarah Lester, Terrie McColl, Gerry McMahon, Ellen O'Keefe, Cindy Czesak/Eric Lozauskas

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Delivery Task Force 2018-19 Assignments & Charges
Viewed 1050 times since Fri, Apr 27, 2018
2019.01.16 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 373 times since Fri, Jan 18, 2019
02.15.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 473 times since Mon, Feb 19, 2018
08.15.18 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 7266 times since Thu, Aug 16, 2018
04.10.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 463 times since Wed, Apr 11, 2018
06.19.18 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 379 times since Wed, Jun 20, 2018
08.15.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 307 times since Mon, Aug 13, 2018
03.09.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 381 times since Tue, Mar 6, 2018
11.19.18 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 357 times since Fri, Nov 23, 2018
04.12.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 464 times since Fri, Apr 13, 2018