Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2018

04.25.18 - EB Meeting Agenda

 EXECUTIVE BOARD AGENDA

Bergen County Cooperative Library System

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 – 9:30 am

Roseland Public Library

 

  

1.      Minutes of Previous Meetings 

2.      Public Portion 

3.      Treasurer’s Report 

4.      Correspondence 

5.      President’s Report 

6.      Executive Director’s Report 

7.      Committee Reports

         a)  BCCLS Executive Director Search Committee

         b)  Delivery Task Force

         c)  BCCLS Beanstack Refresher Training – Evaluation 

8.      Old Business 

9.      New Business 

10.    Membership Hearing 

11.    Date of Next Meeting              Executive Board:  Wed 5/23/18 @ 9:30 am – West Caldwell

                                                     System Council:   Thu 6/28/18 @ 9:30 am –  Hasbrouck Heights 

12.    Adjournment 

 

 

                                                                                                     Kurt Hadeler, President

                                                                                                     April 17, 2018

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
10.25.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 30 times since Sat, Nov 10, 2018
03.29.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 217 times since Wed, Mar 28, 2018
06.07.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 195 times since Sun, Jun 24, 2018
02.28.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 185 times since Sun, Mar 11, 2018
03.29.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 265 times since Tue, Apr 10, 2018
01.24.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 403 times since Fri, Jan 19, 2018
2018 Executive Board Members
Viewed 3246 times since Mon, Jan 8, 2018
10.25.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 81 times since Sat, Oct 20, 2018
09.12.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 27 times since Sat, Nov 10, 2018
03.15.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 231 times since Wed, Mar 14, 2018