Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Elections » 2018-19

Elections Committee 2018-19 Assignments & Charges

Elections Committee 2018-19 Membership

Lori Quinn, Chair Waldwick
Christine Hartigan East Rutherford
Gerry McMahon Franklin Lakes
Chris Doto Park Ridge
Darlene Swistock BCCLS


  1. Call for nominations to the Executive Board. In the event that there are fewer candidates than open seats, solicit nominations from membership.
  2. Coordinate online voting for Executive Board members and officers. In the event that a seat is vacated, coordinate voting for a replacement.
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
05.25.18-Elections Committee Meeting-Agenda
Viewed 322 times since Thu, May 31, 2018
05.25.18-Election Committee Meeting-Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 402 times since Fri, Jun 22, 2018