Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2018

05.23.18 - EB Meeting Agenda

EXECUTIVE BOARD AGENDA
Bergen County Cooperative Library System
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 – 9:30 am
West Caldwell Public Library

 

1.     Minutes of Previous Meetings

2.     Public Portion

3.     Treasurer's Report
        a) Audit

4.     Correspondence

5.     President's Report

6.     Executive Director's Report

7.    Committee Reports
       a)  BCCLS Executive Director Search Committee
       b)  Delivery Task Force
       c)  Policy & Procedures Committee - Recommended Changes & Updates
       d)  BCCLS Scholarship Committee

8.    Old Business

9.    New Business

10.  Membership Hearing

11.  Date of Next Meeting                 Executive Board: Wed 7/25/18 @ 9:30 am – New Milford
                                                          System Council: Thu 6/28/18 @ 9:30 am – Hasbrouck Heights

12.  Adjournment

 

                                                                                                                                      Kurt Hadeler, President
                                                                                                                                      May 21, 2018

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
01.24.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 280 times since Fri, Jan 19, 2018
04.25.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 111 times since Mon, Apr 23, 2018
03.15.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 120 times since Wed, Mar 14, 2018
02.28.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 104 times since Sun, Mar 11, 2018
03.29.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 172 times since Tue, Apr 10, 2018
05.23.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 95 times since Wed, May 30, 2018
03.15.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 178 times since Wed, Mar 28, 2018
04.25.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 94 times since Tue, May 8, 2018
2018 Executive Board Members
Viewed 1314 times since Mon, Jan 8, 2018
01.24.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 224 times since Sat, Feb 10, 2018