Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Library Administration, Management & Personnel (LAMP) » 2018-19

06.15.18 - LAMP Committee Meeting - Agenda

LAMP COMMITTEE
AGENDA
June 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Ridgewood Public Library

 

  1. Approval of 5/16/18 minutes

 

  1. Upcoming events

    1. New Professionals Breakfast

    2. Labor law seminar?

    3. Finalize dates for additional Community Circle Breakfasts, New Directors Breakfast

 

  1. Old Business

    1. Salary survey update

    2. Supervisory training update

 

  1. New Business

 

  1. Adjournment

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
01.10.19 - LAMP Committee Meeting - Agenda
Viewed 103 times since Mon, Jan 7, 2019
05.16.18 LAMP Minutes
Viewed 298 times since Thu, May 17, 2018
08.15.18 LAMP Minutes
Viewed 228 times since Wed, Aug 15, 2018
07.26.2018 LAMP Minutes
Viewed 259 times since Fri, Jul 27, 2018
08.15.18 - LAMP Committee Meeting - Agenda
Viewed 199 times since Tue, Aug 14, 2018
05.16.18 LAMP Agenda
Viewed 221 times since Tue, May 1, 2018
Library Administration, Management & Personnel Committee 2018-19 Assignments & Charges
Viewed 892 times since Fri, Apr 27, 2018
06.15.18 LAMP Minutes
Viewed 237 times since Mon, Jun 18, 2018
07.26.18 - LAMP Committee Meeting - Agenda
Viewed 179 times since Thu, Jul 19, 2018
01.10.19 LAMP Minutes - DRAFT
Viewed 130 times since Mon, Jan 14, 2019