Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Youth Services (YSC) » 2018-19

YSC 06-15-18 Agenda

 

Youth Services Committee

Agenda

June 15, 2018 - 9:30 AM

Ridgefield Park Public Library

 

  1. Call to Order / Welcome

 

  1. Old Business

 

  • YSC - Mixer : Date/Location - Waiting on confirmation from Lorri @  RGWD

 

  • eBCCLS content - Emily Pepe and Alessandra Nicodemo

 

  • Keisha from NJLA YASS - Collab Meeting

Friday Dec. 14 /Time: 10am-1pm /BCCLS Library: Millburn

 

  • Beanstack replacement - Tech Committee searching for replacement / vetting the free Great Reading Adventure



  1. New Business

 

  • Boot Camp - Shake it up! : Date/Location

 

  • Reminders: Fresh Focus / RWL / Program of Month

 

  • 1000 Books Before Kindergarten - Emails / Party in October?



  1. Subcommittees


Adjournment

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
YSC 05-18-18 Minutes
Viewed 458 times since Mon, May 21, 2018
YSC 09-14-18 Minutes
Viewed 881 times since Mon, Sep 17, 2018
YSC 10-12-18 Agenda
Viewed 304 times since Mon, Oct 8, 2018
YSC 07-13-18 Agenda
Viewed 347 times since Mon, Jul 9, 2018
YSC 12-14-18 Minutes
Viewed 365 times since Thu, Dec 20, 2018
YSC 05-18-18 Agenda
Viewed 471 times since Tue, May 15, 2018
YSC 08-10-18 Minutes
Viewed 291 times since Fri, Sep 7, 2018
Youth Services Committee 2018-19 Assignments & Charges
Viewed 1457 times since Fri, Apr 27, 2018
YSC 12-14-18 Agenda
Viewed 221 times since Fri, Dec 7, 2018
YSC 09-14-18 Agenda
Viewed 343 times since Fri, Sep 7, 2018