Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2018

06.07.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda

EXECUTIVE BOARD AGENDA
SPECIAL MEETING
Bergen County Cooperative Library System
Thursday, June 7, 2018 – 9:30 am
Franklin Lakes Public Library

 

1.  Call to Order

2.   Public Portion

3  . LLNJ - Discussion of budget, funding and implications for delivery

4.   Delivery Task Force - Update

5.   Personnel Committee - Recommendation

6.   Executive Director Search Committee - Negotiation with Executive Director

7.   Scholarship Committee - 2018 Award Winners

8.   Membership Hearing

9.   Date of Next Meeting                 Executive Board:      Wed 7/25/18 @ 9:30 am - New Milford
                                                         System Council:       Thu 6/28/18 @ 9:30 am - Hasbrouck Heights

10. Adjournment

 

                                                                                                                           Kurt Hadeler, President                                                                                                                                                                                                       May 31, 2018

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
11.14.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 432 times since Mon, Nov 26, 2018
10.25.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 236 times since Sat, Oct 20, 2018
07.25.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 194 times since Thu, Aug 9, 2018
04.25.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 4329 times since Mon, Apr 23, 2018
04.25.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 465 times since Tue, May 8, 2018
10.25.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 269 times since Sat, Nov 10, 2018
02.28.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 320 times since Sun, Mar 11, 2018
09.12.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 344 times since Tue, Sep 11, 2018
06.28.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 330 times since Sun, Jun 24, 2018
08.22.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 399 times since Sun, Sep 2, 2018