Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2018

06.07.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda

EXECUTIVE BOARD AGENDA
SPECIAL MEETING
Bergen County Cooperative Library System
Thursday, June 7, 2018 – 9:30 am
Franklin Lakes Public Library

 

1.  Call to Order

2.   Public Portion

3  . LLNJ - Discussion of budget, funding and implications for delivery

4.   Delivery Task Force - Update

5.   Personnel Committee - Recommendation

6.   Executive Director Search Committee - Negotiation with Executive Director

7.   Scholarship Committee - 2018 Award Winners

8.   Membership Hearing

9.   Date of Next Meeting                 Executive Board:      Wed 7/25/18 @ 9:30 am - New Milford
                                                         System Council:       Thu 6/28/18 @ 9:30 am - Hasbrouck Heights

10. Adjournment

 

                                                                                                                           Kurt Hadeler, President                                                                                                                                                                                                       May 31, 2018

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
06.28.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 76 times since Sun, Jun 24, 2018
01.24.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 261 times since Sat, Feb 10, 2018
04.25.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 144 times since Mon, Apr 23, 2018
03.15.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 134 times since Wed, Mar 14, 2018
03.29.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 187 times since Tue, Apr 10, 2018
05.23.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 51 times since Wed, May 30, 2018
02.28.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 202 times since Sun, Mar 11, 2018
04.25.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 116 times since Tue, May 8, 2018
2018 Executive Board Members
Viewed 1724 times since Mon, Jan 8, 2018
05.23.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 116 times since Wed, May 30, 2018