Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2018

06.28.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda

EXECUTIVE BOARD AGENDA
SPECIAL MEETING
Bergen County Cooperative Library System
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:30 a.m.
Hasbrouck Heights Public Library

 

 

1.   Call to Order

2.   Public Portion

3.   BCCLS Office Relocation

4.   Membership Hearing

5.   Date & Place of Next Meeting - 7/25/18 @ 9:30 am - New Milford

6.   Adjournment

 

 

                                                                                                                        Kurt Hadeler, BCCLS President
                                                                                                                       June 22, 2018

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
06.28.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 267 times since Thu, Jul 5, 2018
08.22.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 103 times since Sun, Sep 2, 2018
06.07.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 195 times since Sun, Jun 24, 2018
10.25.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 122 times since Sat, Oct 20, 2018
04.25.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 257 times since Tue, May 8, 2018
07.25.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 105 times since Thu, Aug 9, 2018
05.23.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 272 times since Wed, May 30, 2018
11.14.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 178 times since Mon, Nov 26, 2018
2018 Executive Board Members
Viewed 3954 times since Mon, Jan 8, 2018
07.25.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 258 times since Thu, Aug 9, 2018