Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Scholarship » 2018-19

2018 Mary Joyce Doyle Scholarship Awards

2018 Mary Joyce Doyle Scholarship Awards


2018 BCCLS Scholarship Recipients


Erin Douglass, Upper Saddle River Library
Robert W. White Memorial Scholarship

Deborah Fagnan, Ridgefield Park Public Library
McGill/Anne McGill Memorial Scholarship

Thomas Hoesly, Montclair Public Library
BCCLS Scholarship

Michelle Jurgensen, Cresskill Public Library
Brian DeSantis Memorial Scholarship

Loren Klein, Rockland County Pride Center
McGill/Michele Reutty Scholarship

Marcia Literati, Tenafly Public Library
Mary Lou Abrams Memorial Scholarship

Elisabet Paredes, Johnson Public Library
Arlene Sahraie Scholarship

Cheryl Pavliv, Bloomfield Public Library
Patricia Anne Loughnane Memorial Scholarship

Cara Scott, Ridgewood Public Library/Louis Bay 2nd Library
BCCLS Trustee Scholarship

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Scholarship Committee 2018-19 Assignments & Charges
Viewed 837 times since Fri, Apr 27, 2018