Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Delivery (DTF) » 2018-19

07.18.18 DTF Agenda

DELIVERY TASK FORCE

AGENDA

July 18, 2018

BCCLS Office

 - Minutes Approval


- General housekeeping and info sharing

- New Business
  RFQ Process, next steps 


- Confirm field trip to RCLS on 8/9


- Set up next meeting dates (virtual or in-person?)


- Adjournment

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
04.10.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 428 times since Wed, Apr 11, 2018
04.30.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 281 times since Wed, May 2, 2018
07.18.18 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 301 times since Mon, Jul 23, 2018
06.19.18 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 338 times since Wed, Jun 20, 2018
2019.01.16 Joint P&P/DTF Minutes
Viewed 130 times since Mon, Feb 11, 2019
11.19.18 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 293 times since Fri, Nov 23, 2018
02.15.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 337 times since Wed, Feb 14, 2018
08.15.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 278 times since Mon, Aug 13, 2018
04.24.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 3289 times since Thu, Apr 26, 2018
02.08.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 498 times since Mon, Feb 19, 2018