Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Library Administration, Management & Personnel (LAMP) » 2018-19

07.26.18 - LAMP Committee Meeting - Agenda

LAMP COMMITTEE

AGENDA

July 26, 2018 - 12:00pm

Bergenfield Public Library

 

  1. Approval of 6/15/18 minutes

 

  1. Update on supervisory training program with visit from Melody

 

  1. Update on salary survey

 

  1. Upcoming events

    1. Thursday, 9/13: labor law seminar @ Hasbrouck Heights

    2. Friday, 9/21: New Directors’ Breakfast @ Dumont - volunteers?

    3. Thursday, 10/11: Community Circle Breakfast @ Mahwah

 

  1. Old Business

 

  1. New Business

 

  1. Adjournment

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
07.26.2018 LAMP Minutes
Viewed 252 times since Fri, Jul 27, 2018
06.15.18 - LAMP Committee Meeting - Agenda
Viewed 240 times since Fri, Jun 8, 2018
08.15.18 LAMP Minutes
Viewed 224 times since Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Library Administration, Management & Personnel Committee 2018-19 Assignments & Charges
Viewed 884 times since Fri, Apr 27, 2018
05.16.18 LAMP Minutes
Viewed 292 times since Thu, May 17, 2018
01.10.19 LAMP Minutes - DRAFT
Viewed 122 times since Mon, Jan 14, 2019
08.15.18 - LAMP Committee Meeting - Agenda
Viewed 192 times since Tue, Aug 14, 2018
01.10.19 - LAMP Committee Meeting - Agenda
Viewed 96 times since Mon, Jan 7, 2019
05.16.18 LAMP Agenda
Viewed 216 times since Tue, May 1, 2018
06.15.18 LAMP Minutes
Viewed 230 times since Mon, Jun 18, 2018