Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Policies & Procedures (P&P) » 2018-19

07.23.18 - P&P Agenda

P&P Committee

Meeting Agenda

July 23, 2018 at 10:00 am @ BCCLS Office

  1. Welcome

  2. Minutes from the June 13, 2018 meeting

  3. Correspondence

    1. Adding link to database submissions flow chart to Catalog Submissions policy

  4. New Business

    1. Items submitted to catalog that have a question of authenticity

    2. CPC purchasing in OverDrive Advantage+

    3. Review loan period spreadsheet

    4. Any other new business

  5. Old Business

    1. Revising Salmon Slip

    2. Review changes made at June meeting

    3. Any other old business

  6. Committee Discussion

  7. Adjournment

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Policies & Procedures Committee 2018-19 Assignments & Charges
Viewed 1137 times since Fri, Apr 27, 2018
P&P Agenda 11.7.18
Viewed 172 times since Fri, Nov 2, 2018
06.13.18 - P&P Minutes
Viewed 317 times since Tue, Jun 19, 2018
08.08.18 - P&P Agenda
Viewed 239 times since Mon, Aug 6, 2018
06.13.18 - P&P Agenda
Viewed 245 times since Mon, Jun 11, 2018
Draft P&P Minutes 10.18.18
Viewed 263 times since Thu, Nov 1, 2018
P&P Minutes 11.7.18
Viewed 240 times since Fri, Nov 30, 2018
2019.01.16 Joint P&P/DTF Minutes
Viewed 224 times since Mon, Feb 11, 2019
P&P/DTF Joint Meeting Agenda 1.16.19
Viewed 141 times since Mon, Jan 14, 2019
P&P Minutes 08.08.2018
Viewed 301 times since Tue, Aug 14, 2018