Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Delivery (DTF) » 2018-19

08.15.18 DTF Agenda

Agenda
Delivery Task Force


Wednesday, August 15th @ 11:00am – BCCLS Office

 

1. Takeaways from site visit

 2. RFP timeline and bidders' phone call preparation

3.Discuss pros/cons and timeline of internal system vs. vendor

4. Update, if any, from LibraryLinkNJ

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Delivery Task Force 2018-19 Assignments & Charges
Viewed 1131 times since Fri, Apr 27, 2018
2019.01.16 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 417 times since Fri, Jan 18, 2019
03.09.18 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 498 times since Mon, Mar 12, 2018
06.19.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 331 times since Tue, Jun 19, 2018
02.15.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 412 times since Wed, Feb 14, 2018
02.22.18 DTF Agenda
Viewed 396 times since Tue, Feb 20, 2018
02.15.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 514 times since Mon, Feb 19, 2018
04.10.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 506 times since Wed, Apr 11, 2018
06.05.18 DTF Minutes (DRAFT)
Viewed 405 times since Fri, Jun 8, 2018
08.21.18 DTF Minutes
Viewed 309 times since Fri, Sep 7, 2018