Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Library Administration, Management & Personnel (LAMP) » 2018-19

08.15.18 - LAMP Committee Meeting - Agenda

LAMP COMMITTEE
AGENDA
August 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
BCCLS Office

I. Approval of 7/26/18 minutes

II. Review of supervisory training program proposals + next steps

III. Update on salary survey

IV. Old Business

V. New Business

VI. Adjournment

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Library Administration, Management & Personnel Committee 2018-19 Assignments & Charges
Viewed 997 times since Fri, Apr 27, 2018
05.16.18 LAMP Agenda
Viewed 262 times since Tue, May 1, 2018
01.10.19 - LAMP Committee Meeting - Agenda
Viewed 144 times since Mon, Jan 7, 2019
05.16.18 LAMP Minutes
Viewed 347 times since Thu, May 17, 2018
07.26.2018 LAMP Minutes
Viewed 297 times since Fri, Jul 27, 2018
06.15.18 LAMP Minutes
Viewed 271 times since Mon, Jun 18, 2018
06.15.18 - LAMP Committee Meeting - Agenda
Viewed 291 times since Fri, Jun 8, 2018
07.26.18 - LAMP Committee Meeting - Agenda
Viewed 213 times since Thu, Jul 19, 2018
08.15.18 LAMP Minutes
Viewed 269 times since Wed, Aug 15, 2018
01.10.19 LAMP Minutes - DRAFT
Viewed 168 times since Mon, Jan 14, 2019