Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2018

09.12.18 - Special EB Meeting Agenda

EXECUTIVE BOARD AGENDA
SPECIAL MEETING
Bergen County Cooperative Library System
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 9:30 a.m.
Franklin Lakes Public Library

 

 

1.  Call to Order

2.  Public Portion

3.  Delivery Task Force – Recommendation

4.  By-Laws Committee – Recommended Changes

5.  Membership Hearing

6.  Date & Place of Next Meeting - Thu 10/25/18 - after System Council - Franklin Lakes

7.  Adjournment

 

                                                                                                                    Kurt Hadeler, President
                                                                                                                    September 10, 2018

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
03.15.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 290 times since Wed, Mar 28, 2018
07.25.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 73 times since Thu, Aug 9, 2018
04.25.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 205 times since Tue, May 8, 2018
08.22.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 69 times since Sun, Sep 2, 2018
06.07.18 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 196 times since Sun, Jun 24, 2018
10.25.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 39 times since Sat, Nov 10, 2018
01.24.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 381 times since Sat, Feb 10, 2018
10.25.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 83 times since Sat, Oct 20, 2018
05.23.18 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 222 times since Wed, May 30, 2018
02.28.18 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 187 times since Sun, Mar 11, 2018