Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Adult Services (ASC) » 2018-19

ASC 09-18-18 Agenda

BCCLS Adult Services Committee Meeting

Agenda for Tuesday, September 18, 2018 10:00am, Franklin Lakes Library

 

Welcome

Volunteer Recorder

Approval of Minutes from August 14, 2018 meeting

Old Business

  • Guerrilla Marketing—details

  • Reader’s Advisory program March/April—next steps

    • Book match

    • Double Your Circ on a Dime

  • Updates on continuing initiatives

  • Potluck mixer

New Business

  • E-magazine selection

 

Wrap up and Last Comments

Next meeting TBD

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
ASC 06-12-18 Minutes
Viewed 386 times since Fri, Jun 15, 2018
ASC 2019-01-15 Agenda
Viewed 187 times since Mon, Jan 14, 2019
ASC 05-18-18 Minutes
Viewed 355 times since Fri, May 18, 2018
ASC 12-03-18 Agenda
Viewed 223 times since Fri, Nov 30, 2018
ASC 2019-03-05 Minutes
Viewed 155 times since Wed, Apr 17, 2019
ASC 06-12-18 Agenda
Viewed 251 times since Mon, Jun 11, 2018
ASC 08-14-18 Agenda
Viewed 247 times since Mon, Aug 13, 2018
ASC 07-17-18 Agenda
Viewed 225 times since Fri, Jul 20, 2018
ASC 2019-02-05 Minutes
Viewed 152 times since Wed, Apr 17, 2019
ASC 05-18-18 Agenda
Viewed 319 times since Thu, May 17, 2018